:: Home :: Get Hosted :: PPM FAQ :: Forum FAQ :: Search :: Memberlist :: Usergroups :: Register :: Profile :: Log in to check your private messages :: Log in ::
Do you want to advertise at Project Perfect Mod. Find out how to do it HERE.

The time now is Wed Jan 17, 2018 2:50 am
All times are UTC + 0
 Forum index » Modding Central » Tiberian Sun Editing Forum
Hamachi tutorial and General LAN setups
Moderators: Global Moderators, Tiberian Sun Moderators
Post new topic   Reply to topic Page 1 of 1 [44 Posts] View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
Judeau
Commander


Joined: 28 Feb 2004

PostPosted: Sat Oct 22, 2005 9:21 am    Post subject:   Hamachi tutorial and General LAN setups Reply with quote

I have edited this post and quoted Fenring's tutorial how to play LAN game matches via Hamachi. Scroll to the bottom of this post if you have Vista or Windows 7. Thanks to Tony for this find. ~DonutArnold

Quote:
Unlike Judeau's, the images will actually be here! #Tongue
Bear in mind this is for Windows XP since Windows Vista and higher deprecated the IPX protocol. After some testing, m666 and I have determined that the RA2/TS LAN Patch does not work.

Install Hamachi. The latest version of it fixes the IPX protocol so no old versions are necessary; if this proves to be a misnomer, use version 1.0.1.1.

! The following works as good practice for standard LAN play but instead of Hamachi, use your main Local Area or Wireless Connection !

Open the Network Connections panel. You can either right click on My Network Places > Properties or go Start > Settings > Network Connections.

Either way, you should have something similar to this;


Now we need to install the protocol.
Right click Hamachi and select Properties and you will see this;


As the arrow indicates, click Install.

Then this screen will show;


Highlight Protocol and click Add.

The "Select Network Protocol" box will appear.

As the arrows indicate, highlight NWLink IPX/SPX/NetBIOS Compatible Transport Protocol and then click OK.

Then you will go back to the Hamachi properties main dialog.


The new protocol should be in the list; highlight the NWLink IPX/SPX/NetBIOS Protocol and click Properties.

The properties will appear and you will have several options.

Disregard the Internal Network number. It has no effect and should not be touched; set the Frame Type to Ethernet 802.2; then set the Network number to 00000001. Then click OK.

Windows will likely ask you to reboot, which you need to do.
If Windows does not ask, reboot anyway.

Enter your game of choice - Tiberian Sun, Red Alert 2 or their expansions and go Options > Network. In the network card slot, set it to the card that shows 00 00 00 01 : xx xx xx xx.

Make sure you have a Hamachi channel/network and your players are connected before attempting to play a game.

Then hit the Network lobby and you should be good to go.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Some people still play on Windows 98, I know, I did up until two years ago. For those of you still running that archaic system, fear not! Wink

Firstly, Hamachi does not work on Windows 98/SE or ME. So that's already out but you can easily play a LAN game on it.

First, we need to install the IPX/SPX Protocol as we did before but it's a little different.

You need to open the Network properties, which you can do by right clicking Network Neighborhood > Properties or by going Start > Settings > Control Panel > Network.

However method, you'll get this;


As before, click Add to bring up Network Component Types install dialog box.

As the arrow indicates, highlight Protocol and click Add.

This is where things differ from Windows XP.

There is a box on the right with a list of choices, mine shows four but you need to highlight Microsoft, then IPX/SPX-Compatible Protocol and then click OK.


You will be brought back to the Network dialog once again.
In my sample, I have chosen the Dial-Up Adapter but this is where you choose your required network device - your network/Ethernet card. Then click Properties.

Your particular device's properties will appear.

As in the image, go to the NetBIOS tab and tick the box if it is not already.

Click over to your Advanced tab and you will see the main screen available.

As the arrows indicate, highlight the Frame Type and set it as Ethernet 802.2 as before.


Highlight Network Address and put in 1 instead of 0.


Click to the Bindings tab to ensure that NetBIOS is bound to that IPX/SPX connection and then click OK.

As with Windows XP, Windows will ask you to reboot, which you must do.
If it does not, reboot anyway.

Enter your game of choice - Tiberian Sun, Red Alert 2 or their expansions and go Options > Network. In the network card slot, set it to the card that shows 00 00 00 01 : xx xx xx xx.

Then attempt a LAN game.
If issues persist, let me know and I will look more into it.


Vista and 7 fix:

Quote:
The following steps are the least you'll need to do in order to play most games:
How the metrics and the Hamachi properties should look like in Vista.

1. After installing Hamachi, run it once and insure you've configured your firewall properly and have set port forwarding on your router(s) (if you have one).

2. Re-prioritize your network adapter order:

For XP/2000: Start > Control Panel > Network Connections, then, on the menu bar, click Advanced > Advanced Settings and put Hamachi at the top of the list.

For Vista: Start > Control Panel > Network and Sharing Center, then, on the left side panel, click on 'Manage Network Connections'. Now press Alt, click on Advanced > Advanced Settings and put Hamachi at the top of the list.

For Windows 7: Start > Control Panel > Network and Sharing Center, then, on the left side panel, click on 'Change adapter settings'. Now press Alt, click on Advanced > Advanced Settings and put Hamachi at the top of the list.

3. Configure the gateway and metrics:

In Network Connections right click on Hamachi > Properties, select TCP/IP(v4) > Properties > Advanced. Ensure that the default gateway is 5.0.0.1, if not, then add/edit it and set its metric to Automatic (this is the Gateway Metric).
Below 'Default gateways' tick 'Automatic metric' (this is the Interface Metric).

Quick notice: Some users have reported that their internet connection fails when Hamachi is turned on. Removing the Hamachi gateway (5.0.0.1) should resolve the problem. It is not known why this is happening, but it might be the ISP's fault. Entering a Gateway Metric manually (for example, the default "1500") can restore the internet connection, but gaming functionality may still not be available.

4. If you're running Vista disable TCP/IPv6 (untick it in the Hamachi properties)

5. If you're running Vista ensure that Hamachi appears in the 'Network and Sharing Center' as a 'Private Network' .
If it doesn't, then press customize (at Hamachi, of course) and set it to 'Private Network'.

6. Reboot.

7. Create/Join a Hamachi network and check to see if you can ping/chat with one another. If either one of these don't work ensure you haven't forgotten anything and check again. Still not working? check section 3.1 and 3.2 of the 'Advanced Guide' below.

8. The game host must be running Vista when playing with XP users!


For those who want know where to find this and to view the advanced guide:

logmeinwiki.com
_________________
Micro TS
Portable, no campaign, movies or music, just the engine and needed resources for skirmish and lan.

Last edited by Judeau on Sat Dec 08, 2007 12:04 pm; edited 18 times in total

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
Nyerguds
General


Joined: 24 May 2004
Location: Flanders (Be) Posts:300000001

PostPosted: Sat Oct 22, 2005 8:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

In your Hamachi settings, disable "File and Printer Sharing for Microsoft Windows" to prevent people from getting access to shared stuff on your PC.

No one likes to get a ton of paper spit out of his printer with junk from someone halfway across the globe #Tongue


If you have problems chatting or connecting to a game while you DO see eachother in the lobby, and you have only one network card option in the TS network options, go to the Hamachi settings, open the settings of the IPX protocol and change the "Internal Network Number" to 00000001.
Press OK, then press OK again to enable the new settings. Then, open it again and change it back to 00000000. Oddly enough, that seems to fix the problem.
_________________

Last edited by Nyerguds on Tue Nov 01, 2005 4:05 pm; edited 2 times in total

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Skype Account
Clazzy
Karma Police


Joined: 26 Nov 2002
Location: Algae Colony On Mars

PostPosted: Sat Oct 22, 2005 8:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hmm, there's a Linux port as well. Do you think this would allow for multiplayer TS to work through Linux? You see, shared internet components don't work on Linux.
_________________
Quote:
This is sexier than what this forum was supposed to tolerate. - Banshee

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Nyerguds
General


Joined: 24 May 2004
Location: Flanders (Be) Posts:300000001

PostPosted: Sat Oct 22, 2005 8:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

WINE normally takes care of all network stuff... so it should be possible.
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Skype Account
Clazzy
Karma Police


Joined: 26 Nov 2002
Location: Algae Colony On Mars

PostPosted: Sat Oct 22, 2005 9:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

You wouldn't possibly know how to configure IPX would you, Nyer?
_________________
Quote:
This is sexier than what this forum was supposed to tolerate. - Banshee

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Von Kriplespac
General


Joined: 01 Sep 2004
Location: Somewhere

PostPosted: Sat Oct 22, 2005 9:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

BTW, when you install, MAKE SURE to restart your PC, or its going to _NOT_ work correctly. #Tongue Learned that the hard way.
_________________
...

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Nyerguds
General


Joined: 24 May 2004
Location: Flanders (Be) Posts:300000001

PostPosted: Sun Oct 23, 2005 8:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

And then you pretended to rebootbut really didn't and whinedd some more Rolling Eyes

Anyway, not for Linux Alkov. Linux never needs reboots, not even if you update Linux itself to a next version. In Linux, you could do the equivalent of upgrading Win98 to WinXP without needing a single reboot #Tongue


Clazzy wrote:
You wouldn't possibly know how to configure IPX would you, Nyer?

In linux/Wine? Not a freaking clue. But from what I've heard from other people, RA1 seems to have no problems with network stuff on Linux.
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Skype Account
Clazzy
Karma Police


Joined: 26 Nov 2002
Location: Algae Colony On Mars

PostPosted: Sun Oct 23, 2005 12:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Erm, a kernel upgrade requires a reboot.
_________________
Quote:
This is sexier than what this forum was supposed to tolerate. - Banshee

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Nyerguds
General


Joined: 24 May 2004
Location: Flanders (Be) Posts:300000001

PostPosted: Sun Oct 23, 2005 8:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

no it doesn't... I've done it in my Gentoo. auto-update with Emerge, and it just does it all. No reboot necessary

oh wait... right. You do need to reboot to actually USE the new Kernel. But not to install it :p
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Skype Account
Nyerguds
General


Joined: 24 May 2004
Location: Flanders (Be) Posts:300000001

PostPosted: Fri Oct 28, 2005 7:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

For RA1, join this network:

Name: ratech
password: RAForever

Wink

If you use FullRA, make sure you DO install the 3.03 patch, and DON'T add the INI files.
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Skype Account
Judeau
Commander


Joined: 28 Feb 2004

PostPosted: Sun Oct 30, 2005 9:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

the tutorial has been updated with some relevant stuff
_________________
Micro TS
Portable, no campaign, movies or music, just the engine and needed resources for skirmish and lan.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
Judeau
Commander


Joined: 28 Feb 2004

PostPosted: Fri Aug 25, 2006 7:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

bump for ye lazy ones
_________________
Micro TS
Portable, no campaign, movies or music, just the engine and needed resources for skirmish and lan.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
Titan
Cyborg Commando


Joined: 12 Dec 2005
Location: Netherlands

PostPosted: Fri Aug 25, 2006 9:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sticky!

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Suiseiseki
Commander


Joined: 06 Oct 2003

PostPosted: Fri Aug 25, 2006 10:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Quote:
Sticky!


It appears it is now.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Jenkins
Vehicle Driver


Joined: 09 May 2007

PostPosted: Mon May 14, 2007 1:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

OFF TOPIC-NESS!! What mod do you have running in the background? It looks interesting and it might be what you are talking about. If it is, then call me an idiot. (Sorry, I didn't & obviously put a lot of time into reading your descriptions.) Your descriptions are very good though. I will (when I have the time) come back for them.
Thanks!
_________________
Peace through power, Power through untiy, Unity through the Brotherhood, The Brotherhood of Nod

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Yahoo Messenger Account
m666
Cyborg Commando


Joined: 09 Apr 2005
Location: South Carolina

PostPosted: Sat May 19, 2007 11:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Jenkins, get off our forum if you're too lazy to read, which is EXACTLY what you do on forums.

To EVERYONE ELSE! Hamachi version 1.0.2.1 has an IPX bug! In order for your YR, RA2, or TS to work online, you need to dig up and download Hamachi 1.0.1.5 for a fixed Hamachi network experience.

Judeau SHOULD update this sooner or later, but I'll keep posted on this issue and it's resolution.
_________________


Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Skype Account Yahoo Messenger Account AIM Address
Team Black
Defense Minister


Joined: 25 Sep 2006
Location: Georgia, USA Posts: Over 9000

PostPosted: Sat Jun 09, 2007 7:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

BTW you can find all the versions of hamachi here
_________________
The Fall of Hammerfest - Epic Tiberian chain story

Tiberian Odyssey mapping department
The Team Black Index - Steam: TeamBlack aka BeastMode

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Judeau
Commander


Joined: 28 Feb 2004

PostPosted: Mon Aug 13, 2007 8:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

tutorial updated, it was desperately needed.
_________________
Micro TS
Portable, no campaign, movies or music, just the engine and needed resources for skirmish and lan.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
phoenixankit
Civilian


Joined: 15 Oct 2007

PostPosted: Mon Oct 15, 2007 10:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

What do you mean by
Quote:
fire up hamachi now, follow it's tutorial, and once done, Join the network "TS-Network" with the password "none"


What tutorial?
And If I want to create my own network, then after creating, my friend just joins it, and then we open the game, go to LAN(or whatever it is) and we should see each other there?

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Judeau
Commander


Joined: 28 Feb 2004

PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2007 4:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

phoenixankit wrote:
What do you mean by
Quote:
fire up hamachi now, follow it's tutorial, and once done, Join the network "TS-Network" with the password "none"


What tutorial?
And If I want to create my own network, then after creating, my friend just joins it, and then we open the game, go to LAN(or whatever it is) and we should see each other there?


hamachi has a small in-built tutorial on how to use it.

well, follow THIS tutorial, and you should be able to see each other once you are on the same network.
_________________
Micro TS
Portable, no campaign, movies or music, just the engine and needed resources for skirmish and lan.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
ORCACommander
Commander


Joined: 14 Feb 2006
Location: Flying into hostile territory

PostPosted: Sat Dec 01, 2007 5:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The IPX bug has been fixed see http://hamachi.cc/changes for more details
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Judeau
Commander


Joined: 28 Feb 2004

PostPosted: Sun Dec 02, 2007 5:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ORCACommander wrote:
The IPX bug has been fixed see http://hamachi.cc/changes for more details


no dice, last time we tested that it failed.
_________________
Micro TS
Portable, no campaign, movies or music, just the engine and needed resources for skirmish and lan.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
ORCACommander
Commander


Joined: 14 Feb 2006
Location: Flying into hostile territory

PostPosted: Mon Dec 03, 2007 5:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

when was it last tested new version just came out yesterday
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
m666
Cyborg Commando


Joined: 09 Apr 2005
Location: South Carolina

PostPosted: Mon Dec 03, 2007 9:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Quote:
1.0.2.4
-------

* Added Korean translation

* Fixed a problem of automatic update on Vista

* Fixed a bug with double-clicking on the peer status indicator

* Fixed a bug with opening network chat window using a systray
notifcation

* Minor cosmetic UI changes



Never mentioned at all, unless you backtrack to 1.0.2.3. I also tested this new version, and got the same result as Judeau. Also; check on these things before randomly posting, some of us value Hamachi quite a bit. Wink
_________________


Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Skype Account Yahoo Messenger Account AIM Address
Hemlig
GDI Hacker


Joined: 05 Jan 2007

PostPosted: Wed Dec 26, 2007 3:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

This one is good to, for RA2/YR
http://logmeinwiki.com/wiki/Hamachi:Red_Alert_2

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
IcySon55
Commander


Joined: 19 Nov 2003
Location: Overworld

PostPosted: Thu Dec 27, 2007 7:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hemlig wrote:
This one is good to, for RA2/YR

You must be blind if you didn't notice that setting this up for both games is EXACTLY the same...

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Skype Account
Team Black
Defense Minister


Joined: 25 Sep 2006
Location: Georgia, USA Posts: Over 9000

PostPosted: Mon Sep 22, 2008 4:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Judeau, your pictures don't seem to be showing anymore - might be time for another update?
_________________
The Fall of Hammerfest - Epic Tiberian chain story

Tiberian Odyssey mapping department
The Team Black Index - Steam: TeamBlack aka BeastMode

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Dutchygamer
President


Joined: 18 Jun 2005
Location: Dordrecht, the Netherlands

PostPosted: Sun Oct 19, 2008 3:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I know this is a major bump, but has anyone find a solution for this so Vista users can play TS online too?
_________________
Please, read the signature rules of the forum.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
Revolutionary
Commander


Joined: 19 May 2008
Location: Scotland, starting a Revolution Cameo: metricon. Posts:???

PostPosted: Sun Oct 19, 2008 3:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

do you have the lan patch?
_________________
Creator of TS:BoB and some other things that might be good when finnished.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
Dutchygamer
President


Joined: 18 Jun 2005
Location: Dordrecht, the Netherlands

PostPosted: Sun Oct 19, 2008 3:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

AFAIK, lan =/= online, so no...
_________________
Please, read the signature rules of the forum.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
Revolutionary
Commander


Joined: 19 May 2008
Location: Scotland, starting a Revolution Cameo: metricon. Posts:???

PostPosted: Sun Oct 19, 2008 3:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

it worked for me if it dosent fix it try the Xwis wedsite
_________________
Creator of TS:BoB and some other things that might be good when finnished.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
ORCACommander
Commander


Joined: 14 Feb 2006
Location: Flying into hostile territory

PostPosted: Sun Oct 19, 2008 8:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yes look for the UDP patch I believe there is a page referencing it on medenc.

EDIT Uploaded it for you


ts_ra2_lanpatch_1_00.zip
 Description:
put the dll in your sun/ra2 folder

Download
 Filename:  ts_ra2_lanpatch_1_00.zip
 Filesize:  23.18 KB
 Downloaded:  760 Time(s)


_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Dutchygamer
President


Joined: 18 Jun 2005
Location: Dordrecht, the Netherlands

PostPosted: Mon Oct 20, 2008 1:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'll try it when I've got some more time. Still thanks for the file Wink
EDIT: ok, when I try to start the game, it doesn't work: it gives an error and it quits Confused
_________________
Please, read the signature rules of the forum.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
ORCACommander
Commander


Joined: 14 Feb 2006
Location: Flying into hostile territory

PostPosted: Mon Oct 20, 2008 6:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thats odd your the first I've heard about that problem.
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Revolutionary
Commander


Joined: 19 May 2008
Location: Scotland, starting a Revolution Cameo: metricon. Posts:???

PostPosted: Mon Oct 20, 2008 6:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Question have you patched the game you with any 3rd party patches or any other 3rd party software(eg no cd cracks)
_________________
Creator of TS:BoB and some other things that might be good when finnished.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
Dutchygamer
President


Joined: 18 Jun 2005
Location: Dordrecht, the Netherlands

PostPosted: Tue Oct 21, 2008 1:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm using TI, which uses a custom exe. Maybe that's the problem? Also, it must work with TI, because I don't play original TS online Wink
_________________
Please, read the signature rules of the forum.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
Revolutionary
Commander


Joined: 19 May 2008
Location: Scotland, starting a Revolution Cameo: metricon. Posts:???

PostPosted: Tue Oct 21, 2008 1:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

id try it with out the mod to see if it works then if it dose work wothout the mod then try it with
_________________
Creator of TS:BoB and some other things that might be good when finnished.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
m7
Commander


Joined: 17 Apr 2009
Location: The Fang

PostPosted: Thu May 28, 2009 8:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Another bump, the UDP patch does NOT work for RA2. I tested this throughly.
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Aro
Alcohol Fueled


Joined: 10 Sep 2006
Location: Birmingham, United Kingdom

PostPosted: Thu May 28, 2009 8:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Judeau, please update the images above. I want to kick Team Black's ass on TI Online. Razz
_________________


Twisted Insurrection [Version 0.6]
Twisted Insurrection OST [Vol. 6]
Twisted Insurrection: Gallery

Tiberian Sun Client (Includes UMP)

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Dark Templar X
Commander


Joined: 26 Feb 2009

PostPosted: Thu May 28, 2009 9:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

It's not hard to set up without images.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Aro
Alcohol Fueled


Joined: 10 Sep 2006
Location: Birmingham, United Kingdom

PostPosted: Thu May 28, 2009 11:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

It is for people like me who know nothing about Hamachi.
_________________


Twisted Insurrection [Version 0.6]
Twisted Insurrection OST [Vol. 6]
Twisted Insurrection: Gallery

Tiberian Sun Client (Includes UMP)

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Dark Templar X
Commander


Joined: 26 Feb 2009

PostPosted: Fri May 29, 2009 1:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

It has nothing to do with Hamachi; it has to do with Windows and connections. It's still not hard to do.

Though I agree, he should get the images back on the thread.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Aro
Alcohol Fueled


Joined: 10 Sep 2006
Location: Birmingham, United Kingdom

PostPosted: Fri May 29, 2009 1:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

If you want me to keep doing your requests you should stop trying to make me look stupid. #Tongue
_________________


Twisted Insurrection [Version 0.6]
Twisted Insurrection OST [Vol. 6]
Twisted Insurrection: Gallery

Tiberian Sun Client (Includes UMP)

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Dark Templar X
Commander


Joined: 26 Feb 2009

PostPosted: Fri May 29, 2009 6:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

More information and new tutorial posted here.
http://www.ppmsite.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=23456

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic Page 1 of 1 [44 Posts] View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » Modding Central » Tiberian Sun Editing Forum
Jump to:  
Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on DiggShare on RedditShare on PInterestShare on Del.icio.usShare on Stumble Upon
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group

Wildcard SSL Certificates
[ Time: 0.6321s ][ Queries: 14 (0.3736s) ][ Debug on ]