Project Perfect Mod Forums
:: Home :: Get Hosted :: PPM FAQ :: Forum FAQ :: Privacy Policy :: Search :: Memberlist :: Usergroups :: Register :: Profile :: Log in to check your private messages :: Log in ::

The time now is Fri Apr 19, 2024 4:05 pm
All times are UTC + 0
Help Making Survival Maps
Moderators: Global Moderators, Red Alert 2 Moderators
Post new topic   Reply to topic Page 1 of 1 [16 Posts] Mark the topic unread ::  View previous topic :: View next topic
Six-D
Civilian

PostPosted: Sat Dec 23, 2006 4:16 am    Post subject:  Help Making Survival Maps Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

Hey, I need some help making some survival maps with FA2 Im new to map makign i have only made 2

And i also need some help modding some things like making 1 power plant have loads of power

Please Help Razz

View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Skype Account
-tr8er8-
Rocket Cyborg

PostPosted: Sat Dec 23, 2006 6:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

For the powerplant thing have tons of power, edit the Power= under [GAPOWR] or [NAPOWR]

For example:

[GAPOWR]
Power=100000

View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Skype Account
Six-D
Civilian

PostPosted: Sat Dec 23, 2006 6:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

I dont get you Confused

As i said before Im new to this stuff lol

Mr. Pokey
Energy Commando

PostPosted: Sat Dec 23, 2006 10:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

Well, the code he's written is for the GDI power plant [hence the GAPOWER title]. The Power= tag is how much power the power plant gives.
This is all edited in the ini files Smile

Organised Rules.ini by Judeau

Ickus
General

PostPosted: Sat Dec 23, 2006 10:47 am    Post subject: Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread