Project Perfect Mod Forums
:: Home :: Get Hosted :: PPM FAQ :: Forum FAQ :: Privacy Policy :: Search :: Memberlist :: Usergroups :: Register :: Profile :: Log in to check your private messages :: Log in ::

The time now is Tue Apr 16, 2024 5:09 pm
All times are UTC + 0
noob on ra2
Moderators: Global Moderators, Red Alert 2 Moderators
Post new topic   Reply to topic Page 1 of 1 [13 Posts] Mark the topic unread ::  View previous topic :: View next topic
UberSoldat
Civilian

PostPosted: Mon May 25, 2009 10:19 pm    Post subject:  noob on ra2 Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

i have some experience mapping for ts

i want to make a map for ra2 (singleplayer)... but i have a big problem

i used the forum search tool, i looked in google but i can't find how to make garrison buldings for the enemy !

it's that possible? how?

DaFool
Defense Minister

PostPosted: Mon May 25, 2009 10:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

I never did it, but I think I remember seeing a trigger event that did it.

Nikademis Von Hisson
General

PostPosted: Mon May 25, 2009 10:36 pm    Post subject: garrison buildings Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

yes it is possible. this is something i was told:

creating a new GI-only TaskForce, a new Script that consists only of 64,0 / 49,0 / 6,1 , and attach them to a TeamType that's used often, like 08DA30EC-G.

ill have to search post that I made to see if there is more to the description. I have a single player campaign in the progress and I have created my own ai file, this is what i did:

**** NOTE ******