:: Home :: Get Hosted :: PPM FAQ :: Forum FAQ :: Privacy Policy :: Search :: Memberlist :: Usergroups :: Register :: Profile :: Log in to check your private messages :: Log in ::
Do you want to advertise at Project Perfect Mod. Find out how to do it HERE.

The time now is Fri Nov 16, 2018 7:20 am
All times are UTC + 0
 Forum index » Modding Central » Media Hut » Tutorials
Tutorial Requests
Moderators: Global Moderators, Media Hut Moderators
Post new topic   Reply to topic Page 1 of 1 [38 Posts] View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
Banshee
Supreme Banshee


Joined: 15 Aug 2002
Location: Brazil

PostPosted: Tue May 01, 2012 2:39 pm    Post subject:  Tutorial Requests
Subject description: Post all your tutorial requests in this topic ONLY! Do not post them outside it.
Reply with quote

Hello everyone,


The Media Hut Tutorials forum is a place to share tutorials only. It is not a place to ask questions, request tutorials or ask where is a tutorial about something. You can ask questions and ask where you can find a tutorial about something at the Media Hut Forum only. If you have any requests for a tutorial, this is the only topic in this forum where you can do it. Simply post your reply with a tutorial request and pray for a good soul to make this tutorial for you. Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Skype Account
Graion Dilach
Defense Minister


Joined: 22 Nov 2010
Location: Iszkaszentgyörgy, Hungary

PostPosted: Tue May 01, 2012 5:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Could somebody create a tutorial about cameo backgrounds? That's a long, long trouble of mine.
_________________



AS Discord server: https://discord.gg/7aM7Hm2

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID
Lin Kuei Ominae
Seth


Joined: 16 Aug 2006
Location: Germany

PostPosted: Wed May 02, 2012 9:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Can you explain this a little further?
I doubt you want a tutorial that describes how to take the blank backgrounds, then get the unit in voxel viewer into the right perspective (matching the background) and finally put the image of the unit on the background.
_________________
SHP Artist of Twisted Insurrection:  Nod buildings

Public SHPs
X-Mech Calendar (28 Mechs for GDI and Nod)
5 GDI, 5 Nod, 1 Mutant, 1 Scrin unit, 1 GDI building

Tools
Image Shaper______TMP Shop______C&C Executable Modifier

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Graion Dilach
Defense Minister


Joined: 22 Nov 2010
Location: Iszkaszentgyörgy, Hungary

PostPosted: Wed May 02, 2012 12:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

True, that's not the problem... the problem of mine is to how (where?) to get the blank background from.

OmegaBolt said getting random pics from landmarks are a good way, tho, and since then I had no time to try that out.
_________________



AS Discord server: https://discord.gg/7aM7Hm2

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID
Lin Kuei Ominae
Seth


Joined: 16 Aug 2006
Location: Germany

PostPosted: Wed May 02, 2012 12:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well, for the TS there is the blank cameo pack available and for any other game a downscaled random landscape image is indeed a good start.

Aro also posted some blank backgrounds a while ago on tibweb.

If you want really custom and maybe even interacting backgrounds (means, shadow casting on and half covering the shown unit), then imo the best is to create them in 3d together with the unit model.
_________________
SHP Artist of Twisted Insurrection:  Nod buildings

Public SHPs
X-Mech Calendar (28 Mechs for GDI and Nod)
5 GDI, 5 Nod, 1 Mutant, 1 Scrin unit, 1 GDI building

Tools
Image Shaper______TMP Shop______C&C Executable Modifier

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Graion Dilach
Defense Minister


Joined: 22 Nov 2010
Location: Iszkaszentgyörgy, Hungary

PostPosted: Wed May 02, 2012 12:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Uh-huh, so landscape. Yeah, that was the word I always forgot.

Thanks, it helped.
_________________



AS Discord server: https://discord.gg/7aM7Hm2

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID
Mav.EricK
a.k.a SuperMario649


Joined: 15 Oct 2011
Location: Your grave.

PostPosted: Wed May 02, 2012 1:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

So I can post 3dsmax tutorials here?
one problem though, I need a video sharing website other than YouTube, I have a good tutorial for beginners.
_________________
Modelling an infantry unit for TS/Ra2/Yr with 3dsmax (Tutorial):
http://www.ppmsite.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=458275#458275
=======================
Donut Arnold's great templates for TS and Ra2
http://www.ppmsite.com/forum/download.php?id=43817

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Banshee
Supreme Banshee


Joined: 15 Aug 2002
Location: Brazil

PostPosted: Wed May 02, 2012 1:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Of course you can post 3ds max tutorials here. The 3D graphics in the forum rules clearly states it.

And, which video sharing website do you need? Currently we support moddb and youtube. But we can support other video sharing website movies under request.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Skype Account
psydev
Civilian


Joined: 05 May 2012

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2012 12:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Can anyone explain to me how to conver voxels into .SHPs? I would like to convert RA 2 / TS units into RA / TD units.
Presumably one can rotate the voxel unit at a given angle and get a desired set of images? If I had 32 rotations of a unit at a consistent angle in .PNG format, I could then easily make a .SHP out of it.
Has this been done? Is it easy?

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Atomic_Noodles
Defense Minister


Joined: 05 Oct 2011

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2012 2:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

psydev wrote:
Can anyone explain to me how to conver voxels into .SHPs? I would like to convert RA 2 / TS units into RA / TD units.
Presumably one can rotate the voxel unit at a given angle and get a desired set of images? If I had 32 rotations of a unit at a consistent angle in .PNG format, I could then easily make a .SHP out of it.
Has this been done? Is it easy?


That would the most obvious course of action.

Another trick I could suggest is after normalizing the voxels. And if you want proper lighting similar to a normal voxel. You could use ROT=1 and TurretSpins=yes on that unit. Then take a screenshot of it for every direction.

Do this for the Turret and the Chassis, For the Chassis you might want to draw out the Shadows as well for later when you'll be converting it into a SHP.
_________________
~ Excelsior ~

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Cranium
Defense Minister


Joined: 05 Dec 2009
Location: USA

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2012 2:21 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Currently, Banshee is still working on improving VxlseIII. You can at this point convert vxl to 3d using VxlseIII "saves it as .obj I think" but it still has a couple of quirks that he's working on at the moment. Download the application if you dont have it and give it a try. The results arent bad at all as it is now. You can find it in the C&C Tools forum. After converting to 3d, just render them and use shpbuilder to make it a .shp

Make sure to have the latest driver update for your vid card Wink
_________________

The enemy shall be injected with toxic poison - Venom

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Skype Account
psydev
Civilian


Joined: 05 May 2012

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2012 2:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks for your guys' replies. I've never done 3D modelling before but I was going to check out Google Sketchup later today and see about designing some units for myself and converting them to .SHP.
But I was wondering, is there a more direct way to just convert a voxel to a .SHP, entering just a tiny bit of information (like, the angle you want so that it's not top-down, and how many rotations, etc.)? I was hoping someone had made an app or feature to quickly do this.



Atomic_Noodles wrote:

Another trick I could suggest is after normalizing the voxels. And if you want proper lighting similar to a normal voxel. You could use ROT=1 and TurretSpins=yes on that unit. Then take a screenshot of it for every direction.


Sorry, I don't know what normalizing means. In what program would I want to be doing this in?

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Atomic_Noodles
Defense Minister


Joined: 05 Oct 2011

PostPosted: Fri May 18, 2012 7:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

psydev wrote:

Sorry, I don't know what normalizing means. In what program would I want to be doing this in?


Normals are the lighting used by Voxels in Red Alert 2 or Tiberian Sun. You can apply normals via Voxel Editors.

Without Normals added, Voxels (Vehicles usually) will look flat and have no proper lighting.
_________________
~ Excelsior ~

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Sir Shockwave
Cyborg Firebomber


Joined: 06 Sep 2011

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2012 7:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Another couple of ideas that have been trimming around my head lately.

- SHP conversion. My suggestion would be TS to RA2 for these purposes - it's something I can never get right, especially when making an Infantry Sequence from scratch (I blame Technology).

- Altering the lighting for RA2. I don't just mean the ExtraXGlow functions - I mean for the terrain and everything else. Starkku managed to do it for Project Phantom, though I suspect he didn't do that, but altered terrain textures instead.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Starkku
Cyborg Commando


Joined: 28 Dec 2007
Location: Finland

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2012 7:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sir Shockwave wrote:
especially when making an Infantry Sequence from scratch.


Well regarding the sequences, MedalMonkey posted an excerpt from old art(md).ini modding guide a while ago, detailing the infantry sequences specifically. Can be found here. It's pretty straightforward if you ask me.

Sir Shockwave wrote:
Starkku managed to do it for Project Phantom, though I suspect he didn't do that, but altered terrain textures instead.


Combination of that and palette editing. I wouldn't consider palette editing warranting an entire tutorial to itself, considering that simple brightness, saturation & hue changes are trivial enough using various image editing programs, you only need to edit an image with palette applied to it while preserving the palette, and then create a new palette from the edited image. Of course this approach also has it's disadvantages and limitations, so the way to go (and what I've been doing for a good while now) would be creating new terrain etc. artwork from scratch, if the stock game graphics are not satisfying enough.

While it's pretty much impossible to change the actual lighting-related game mechanics, the perception of the in-game lighting is influenced by many things, such as the ExtraXGlow values, map lighting values, VPL color table for voxels, palettes used and obviously the actual graphics themselves.
_________________

Last edited by Starkku on Wed Aug 15, 2012 7:40 pm; edited 1 time in total

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID Twitter Channel URL
Mrghost33
Vehicle Driver


Joined: 21 Jul 2012

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2012 7:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello everyone,
I'm new to modding and mapping so i have a quick question.

How do you add custom text in-game for Red alert 2.
Example: GI: Hello

I'm trying to make a custom map and i want some custom text for it. Thanks for the help.
-Matt

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Sir Shockwave
Cyborg Firebomber


Joined: 06 Sep 2011

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2012 8:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Starkku wrote:
Combination of that and palette editing. I wouldn't consider palette editing warranting an entire tutorial to itself, considering that simple brightness, saturation & hue changes are trivial enough using various image editing programs, you only need to edit an image with palette applied to it while preserving the palette, and then create a new palette from the edited image. Of course this approach also has it's disadvantages and limitations, so the way to go (and what I've been doing for a good while now) would be creating new terrain etc. artwork from scratch, if the stock game graphics are not satisfying enough.

While it's pretty much impossible to change the actual lighting-related game mechanics, the perception of the in-game lighting is influenced by many things, such as the ExtraXGlow values, map lighting values, VPL color table for voxels, palettes used and obviously the actual graphics themselves.


While possible, things like editing the lighting sound like it could warrant something. Also, things like how big the new texture should be, what format it should be saved under etc, etc.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Starkku
Cyborg Commando


Joined: 28 Dec 2007
Location: Finland

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2012 8:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sir Shockwave wrote:

While possible, things like editing the lighting sound like it could warrant something. Also, things like how big the new texture should be, what format it should be saved under etc, etc.


Well there isn't really 'textures' in RA2/YR in the same fashion as in the newer 3D engine games. While world could definitely do with some sort of terrain-making tutorial, the big problem there would be judging where it stops being solely about TS/RA2/YR terrain-making and going into general image editing/graphics creation etc, considering that's a pretty HUGE part of making terrain graphics. And covering all of that in a single tutorial might just be impossible.
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID Twitter Channel URL
Krow
Commander


Joined: 30 Jan 2010
Location: Malaysia

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2012 9:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Terrain making/ editing is basically just editing the images you have with photoshop and other editors. You could try that, or use 3d models. Use the renders of your model and integrate them into your new tmp file.
_________________
Team Black wrote:
interesting seeing your voxel work. They're still better than Aro's!

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Nikademis Von Hisson
General


Joined: 05 Sep 2007
Location: Wilkes Barre PA

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2012 10:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

what do you want to know about terrain editing? i have been working on new things

Check out my sig, there is a link to some things passed on to me.
_________________
I am authorized to send out the TMP Studio, PM ME IF YOU WANT IT And check this out, these were sent to me for help with terrain and zdata help along with TMP Studio/Builder

http://www.ppmsite.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=27714

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
Krow
Commander


Joined: 30 Jan 2010
Location: Malaysia

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2012 11:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Since we're talking about terrains, what are the zdata stuff exactly?
_________________
Team Black wrote:
interesting seeing your voxel work. They're still better than Aro's!

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Starkku
Cyborg Commando


Joined: 28 Dec 2007
Location: Finland

PostPosted: Thu Aug 16, 2012 12:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Krow wrote:
Since we're talking about terrains, what are the zdata stuff exactly?


I don't really know about the inner workings of the engine, but to my understanding it's some sort of image mask for drawing engine depth emulation. Basically without proper ZData you get bugs, like clipping and overlapping.

It's automatically generated for flat tiles by TMP Builder. For any tile extra images (or even flat tiles if you insist on using XCC TMP Editor for those too), you'd need to do it manually. TMP Builder does not support manual ZData editing AFAIK. In all WW terrain tiles, extra image ZData consists of white/gray gradients in the shape of the extra image with bright red background when viewed in XCC TMP Editor. I am not sure if it actually requires that special gradient coloring, or is it enough to just use different color for BG, and different color for extra image shape, as I have tiles in my mod that work just fine with such ZData.

This is starting to go way off-topic though...
_________________

Last edited by Starkku on Thu Aug 16, 2012 9:36 am; edited 1 time in total

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID Twitter Channel URL
Nikademis Von Hisson
General


Joined: 05 Sep 2007
Location: Wilkes Barre PA

PostPosted: Thu Aug 16, 2012 9:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

its metal marios that help with the zdata, check out the link i posted in sig. post question on terrain in my sig topic. if Zdata is not present in the tile when you play ingame the new tile appears black somes times or get a funny image
_________________
I am authorized to send out the TMP Studio, PM ME IF YOU WANT IT And check this out, these were sent to me for help with terrain and zdata help along with TMP Studio/Builder

http://www.ppmsite.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=27714

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
Nolt
Cyborg Firebomber


Joined: 25 Apr 2012
Location: Chile

PostPosted: Fri Jan 04, 2013 3:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

So, are there any other c&c related 3ds max tutorials? What about importing scenes to any of the games? What about 3ds to shp? I can't find much.
_________________

Creator of Shattered Paradise and Nomad Galaxy. WARNING, there are tons of gifs on both pages.
ORA Discord https://discordapp.com/invite/tuhp9m6 , SP Discord https://discord.gg/hk428Wk

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
Lin Kuei Ominae
Seth


Joined: 16 Aug 2006
Location: Germany

PostPosted: Fri Jan 04, 2013 10:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Scenes are afaik nowhere imported. Especially not in TS/RA2 as there is no 3D data. In the newer 3D engine C&Cs you also don't import a complete scene afaik, but only models that you exported from 3dsmax into the game specific 3d-file-format.

how to create SHP units with 3dsmax

It's basically nothing else than render an animation into single images. Then convert the images with SHP Builder (or XCC Mixer) into an SHP.
_________________
SHP Artist of Twisted Insurrection:  Nod buildings

Public SHPs
X-Mech Calendar (28 Mechs for GDI and Nod)
5 GDI, 5 Nod, 1 Mutant, 1 Scrin unit, 1 GDI building

Tools
Image Shaper______TMP Shop______C&C Executable Modifier

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Nolt
Cyborg Firebomber


Joined: 25 Apr 2012
Location: Chile

PostPosted: Fri Jan 04, 2013 3:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Forgot we had a big tutorials section here, dammit google didn't reminded me of that, thanks.
_________________

Creator of Shattered Paradise and Nomad Galaxy. WARNING, there are tons of gifs on both pages.
ORA Discord https://discordapp.com/invite/tuhp9m6 , SP Discord https://discord.gg/hk428Wk

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
warlock
Rocket Cyborg


Joined: 07 Jun 2006
Location: Portugal

PostPosted: Tue Jun 03, 2014 7:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello there... Well I'm using "C&C: Rewire" terrain (I asked to gangster)... So I like to know if its possible to have blue tiberium trees (those bluish big crystals)... If it's please show me how... Smile
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Skype Account
Frikandel
Vehicle Driver


Joined: 17 Jan 2016

PostPosted: Sat Feb 13, 2016 10:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I hope I will not get slapped on the wrist again for posting in a dead thread.
But the subtext told me to post here and no where else, so here goes...

Can anyone help me with a tutorial that helps me to use colorpallets?
I am trying to make a loadscreen but because of the various pallets nothing comeout the way i want it.

example. I am making a dutch loadscreen and I altered the french one using those colors. Now when I try to add a dutch flag they flag turns out gray.
Also while using this in the game itself everyting is way to purple.

I hope someone can help me!
Please?

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Mig Eater
Defense Minister


Joined: 13 Nov 2003
Location: Eindhoven

PostPosted: Sun Feb 14, 2016 10:15 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Can you tell me what programs you are using & what you have tried so far? This thread might help tho.

A bit off topic but IMO this thread is kinda redundant & its better if people just ask question(s) in the editing forum rather then requesting a tutorial.
_________________



Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID YouTube User URL Facebook Profile URL Twitter Channel URL
Frikandel
Vehicle Driver


Joined: 17 Jan 2016

PostPosted: Wed Feb 17, 2016 4:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Mig Eater wrote:
Can you tell me what programs you are using & what you have tried so far? This thread might help tho.

A bit off topic but IMO this thread is kinda redundant & its better if people just ask question(s) in the editing forum rather then requesting a tutorial.


I am doing nothing fancy. For the actuall editing i am using photoshop5.5.
And for the rest i use Xcc. I am just having trouble finding tutorials about this. Finding a way how to use the pallet function in xcc is hard, I am still very new to this.

But i'll try the link you gave first. Maybe that will help.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Lin Kuei Ominae
Seth


Joined: 16 Aug 2006
Location: Germany

PostPosted: Wed Feb 17, 2016 4:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

So your problem is not the palette with bad colors in it, but the right usage of XCC Mixer and having the right palette selected for import.
All Palettes for XCC Mixer
In case your XCC Mixer doesn't find the right palettes

XCC mixing 101
In case you have trouble working with XCC Mixer

As an alternative, you can use SHP Builder (see modding Tools). It has a detailed menu when importing images, that allows you to select the palette. Or just copy paste your image into SHP Builder, where SHP Builder would then simply use the selected palette for the currently loaded SHP.


The TS Tutorials Factory and RA2 Tutorials Vault have plenty topics that might help too.
_________________
SHP Artist of Twisted Insurrection:  Nod buildings

Public SHPs
X-Mech Calendar (28 Mechs for GDI and Nod)
5 GDI, 5 Nod, 1 Mutant, 1 Scrin unit, 1 GDI building

Tools
Image Shaper______TMP Shop______C&C Executable Modifier

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
PussyPus
Commander


Joined: 14 Jul 2015
Location: Underground Clone City

PostPosted: Fri Mar 11, 2016 9:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I need a tutorial for creating .shp files for westwood 2D engine games (tiberium dawn & red alert 1).
_________________
If you are a MetalHead (Heavy Metal Fan) and don't want to be a metalhead, Just remove your metal ball from your head. �:p .


Back to top
View user's profile Send private message ModDB Profile ID Skype Account
kenosis
Commander


Joined: 19 Aug 2009
Location: Moscow State University

PostPosted: Fri Mar 11, 2016 9:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

https://www.dropbox.com/s/qtghy70ugasohwl/scripts%26tools.rar?dl=0
https://www.dropbox.com/s/g52lbt1xo9yrua3/shp%20tools%20show.7z?dl=0

Fastest SHP production, though it comes with my light&camera setup, anyone should have his own.
_________________
Bureau de Planification de WLGC
Présente fièrement

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Skype Account Yahoo Messenger Account
PussyPus
Commander


Joined: 14 Jul 2015
Location: Underground Clone City

PostPosted: Fri Dec 01, 2017 12:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Just wanted to request on how to make the same voice and sound quality as in both RA2/TS using sound forge or audacity.
_________________
If you are a MetalHead (Heavy Metal Fan) and don't want to be a metalhead, Just remove your metal ball from your head. �:p .


Back to top
View user's profile Send private message ModDB Profile ID Skype Account
UNSC THE CHILL OF WAR
Vehicle Drone


Joined: 15 Nov 2017

PostPosted: Wed Feb 28, 2018 9:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Request:
How to convert sketchup models into shp units (with preferably the least amount of programs used/needed)

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message ModDB Profile ID
Lin Kuei Ominae
Seth


Joined: 16 Aug 2006
Location: Germany

PostPosted: Wed Feb 28, 2018 10:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

-google "render sketchup" and use one of the thousand ways to do this (Hint: add the word "tutorial" to your search keywords)
-then create a render setup like described here to make camera and lighting match ingame setup
_________________
SHP Artist of Twisted Insurrection:  Nod buildings

Public SHPs
X-Mech Calendar (28 Mechs for GDI and Nod)
5 GDI, 5 Nod, 1 Mutant, 1 Scrin unit, 1 GDI building

Tools
Image Shaper______TMP Shop______C&C Executable Modifier

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Mig Eater
Defense Minister


Joined: 13 Nov 2003
Location: Eindhoven

PostPosted: Wed Feb 28, 2018 10:41 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

My method: Sketchup > Export 3DS > Render in 3DS Max.
_________________



Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID YouTube User URL Facebook Profile URL Twitter Channel URL
MidianIncognito
Guest




PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2018 2:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Request:
How to add a new country and a new country Flag/loading screen in skirmish?

i'm just trying to modified my own Yuri's revenge for private fun used and
please not make it a bit complicated that i'm already confused on should i make a Expand.Mix? or copy all the files in the directory.

Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic Page 1 of 1 [38 Posts] View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » Modding Central » Media Hut » Tutorials
Jump to:  
Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on DiggShare on RedditShare on PInterestShare on Del.icio.usShare on Stumble Upon
Quick Reply
Username:


If you are visually impaired or cannot otherwise answer the challenges below please contact the Administrator for help.


Write only one of the following words: Brotherhood, unity, peace! 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group

Wildcard SSL Certificates
[ Time: 0.4920s ][ Queries: 11 (0.0717s) ][ Debug on ]