Project Perfect Mod Forums
:: Home :: Get Hosted :: PPM FAQ :: Forum FAQ :: Privacy Policy :: Search :: Memberlist :: Usergroups :: Register :: Profile :: Log in to check your private messages :: Log in ::

The time now is Thu Mar 28, 2024 8:08 pm
All times are UTC + 0
RA 2/YR Perfect mod
Moderators: Global Moderators
Post new topic   Reply to topic Page 1 of 1 [7 Posts] Mark the topic unread ::  View previous topic :: View next topic

Do you like the ideas and believe it could work?
Great vision !! Can't wait
16%
 16%  [ 1 ]
Interested, but is it possible?
50%
 50%  [ 3 ]
Been there, done that. Didn't work!
33%
 33%  [ 2 ]
Total Votes : 6

swepunk
Civilian

PostPosted: Thu Oct 29, 2015 11:45 pm    Post subject:  RA 2/YR Perfect mod
Subject description: Is it possible to make the perfect mod?
Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

I recently started playing this amazing game again after the offer on Origin, and after playing some hours it turns into the old again. I decided to look for mods, and theres some great work out there, but really not what i was looking for, and i must say i was disapointed to look around, I could'nt find something new.. Maybe the game is to old?

So what my mind is up for is to find some pll who know about this, where to find "The perfect mod" or maybe help me get my ideas into reality...

My first thought was about nations.. why was never nations like (below) not in any mods.

Israel, China, Turkey, India, Japan, Brazil, Algeria, Mexico, Vietnam, Italy, Congo, South Africa, Colombia, Ukraine, Saudi Arabia, North Korea, UAE, Kuwait, Afghanistan, ISIS etc. etc.

Not saying all of them, but some would give it a real-time 3WW aspect with their own special units. And more possible factions and very iconic modern warfare.

I always thought the game lacked in amount of different units, infantry, realistic modern TANKS, different planes and heavy battle ships and more..