:: Home :: Get Hosted :: PPM FAQ :: Forum FAQ :: Search :: Memberlist :: Usergroups :: Register :: Profile :: Log in to check your private messages :: Log in ::
Do you want to advertise at Project Perfect Mod. Find out how to do it HERE.

The time now is Mon Nov 20, 2017 10:01 am
All times are UTC + 0
 Forum index » Featured Tools » OS SHP Builder » Bug Reporting
Redo Command
Moderators: stucuk
Post new topic   Reply to topic Page 1 of 1 [4 Posts] View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
burton6747
Soldier


Joined: 27 Jun 2008

PostPosted: Sat Aug 16, 2008 8:38 am    Post subject:   Redo Command
Subject description: Does it work?
Reply with quote

The redo command is always blanked out. Never can use it.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Banshee
Supreme Banshee


Joined: 15 Aug 2002
Location: Brazil

PostPosted: Sat Aug 16, 2008 3:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

This is not exactly a bug. Redo was simply never made.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
burton6747
Soldier


Joined: 27 Jun 2008

PostPosted: Thu Feb 12, 2009 7:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

In response to the Redo, if you didn't already read it from my TD Team Color Schemes Link, here's what I suggest...Enable or code the Redo, and reserve up to 100 commands. (if thats too many, then do at least 25 or so) Can you SAVE the Undo, Redo commands to the images? Like lets say I make 10 actions, then allow each action to be saved into memory (not just with shp builder, but to the image you used them on) or like somehow save them into Shp Builder and when loading the image, it will bring those commands into memory) Get it to remember the commands according to the filename.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Banshee
Supreme Banshee


Joined: 15 Aug 2002
Location: Brazil

PostPosted: Fri Feb 13, 2009 2:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

We have an undo engine that has no restriction to the amount of the commands. The problem is that this undo engine is quite complex. I'm seriously thinking about making a simpler one that simply saves the current state at the hard disk. I really loose a lot of time working on a new tool because of the complex undo system.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic Page 1 of 1 [4 Posts] View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » Featured Tools » OS SHP Builder » Bug Reporting
Jump to:  
Quick Reply
Username:


If you are visually impaired or cannot otherwise play the game below please contact the Administrator for help.


 
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group

Wildcard SSL Certificates
[ Time: 0.1212s ][ Queries: 12 (0.0081s) ][ Debug on ]