Posted: Sun Jan 27, 2008 3:13 pm Post subject:
When closing a SHP file...
When you're closing a modifed and unsaved SHP file it won't ask "Do you want to close SHP file without saving?". Sometimes it's very annoying when you accidentally close a SHP file you have worked on for 30 mins. Could you add this little thingy from preventing situations like these? QUICK_EDIT
You can post new topics in this forum You can reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum You cannot attach files in this forum You can download files in this forum