:: Home :: Get Hosted :: PPM FAQ :: Forum FAQ :: Privacy Policy :: Search :: Memberlist :: Usergroups :: Register :: Profile :: Log in to check your private messages :: Log in ::
Do you want to advertise at Project Perfect Mod. Find out how to do it HERE.

The time now is Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:12 pm
All times are UTC + 0
 Forum index » Modding Central » Red Alert 2 Editing Forum » Tutorials Vault
Tutorial Requests
Moderators: Global Moderators, Red Alert 2 Moderators
Post new topic   Reply to topic Page 11 of 11 [547 Posts] View previous topic :: View next topic
Goto page: Previous 1, 2, 3, ..., 9, 10, 11
Author Message
Graion Dilach
Defense Minister


Joined: 22 Nov 2010
Location: Iszkaszentgyörgy, Hungary

PostPosted: Mon Dec 15, 2014 10:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I don't see why gattling is needed. Just use small ROF and LaserDuration bigger than ROF.
_________________



AS Discord server: https://discord.gg/7aM7Hm2

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID
Krow
Commander


Joined: 30 Jan 2010
Location: Malaysia

PostPosted: Mon Dec 15, 2014 10:50 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Nope. Infantry can't use gattling. I don't think it's achievable.
_________________
Team Black wrote:
interesting seeing your voxel work. They're still better than Aro's!

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ApolloTD
Commander


Joined: 19 Nov 2003

PostPosted: Tue Dec 16, 2014 8:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

You can set ROF=0 or even negative for non-stop fire but do realise damage goes up fast so very low damage is advised. DO NOT put muzzle anims in such weapons (if go as drastic firing rate) however or any long impact anims or you will lag the game bad due to overlaps.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
warlock
Rocket Cyborg


Joined: 07 Jun 2006
Location: Portugal

PostPosted: Sat Jan 03, 2015 3:54 pm    Post subject:  Once Again I need Help... :/ Reply with quote

Well... I need help once again, now about clean resized shp's like in Reloaded mod... I'm trying to use old Lost Relic Buildings in my mod but I need how have a nice and fancy resize like this screen...



Someone know o to do it?  Confused
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Skype Account
Graion Dilach
Defense Minister


Joined: 22 Nov 2010
Location: Iszkaszentgyörgy, Hungary

PostPosted: Sat Jan 03, 2015 4:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

There is no magic resize button like that - FS-21 manually went on and fixed the frames one by one after resize.

OTOH, you already get a better result if instead of using SHP Builder, you export the frames into Photoshop/GIMP/etc and resize there.
_________________



AS Discord server: https://discord.gg/7aM7Hm2

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID
warlock
Rocket Cyborg


Joined: 07 Jun 2006
Location: Portugal

PostPosted: Sat Jan 03, 2015 4:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

RLY... Works with paint . net?
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Skype Account
Graion Dilach
Defense Minister


Joined: 22 Nov 2010
Location: Iszkaszentgyörgy, Hungary

PostPosted: Sat Jan 03, 2015 4:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Never used that one, so I'd guess it has anti-aliasing issues - if it doesn't use original Paint's resizing calculation under the hood in which case no point using that.
_________________



AS Discord server: https://discord.gg/7aM7Hm2

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID
warlock
Rocket Cyborg


Joined: 07 Jun 2006
Location: Portugal

PostPosted: Sat Jan 03, 2015 4:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

So Photo shop is way better... Right... I'll make a try then! Thanks Graion Wink
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Skype Account
Frikandel
Vehicle Driver


Joined: 17 Jan 2016

PostPosted: Sun Jan 17, 2016 1:50 pm    Post subject: Tutorial Request Reply with quote

I would like a detailed tutorial about changing France to The Netherlands.
As i am currently a feaking noob at modding, I need all the help I can get.
I am using xcc mixer 1.47, I allready found a text where this was explained but some things did not match the xcc mixer layout.

example: I need to convert a pcx file to an shp file. If I do this under a same name from the file the program chrashes. Furthermore, adding a file to ecache seems not to be in my options, at least not that I have found yet.

So I will ask kindly again, could some please post a tutorial about changing the name and face of a country for total noobs.

Thank you.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Mig Eater
Defense Minister


Joined: 13 Nov 2003
Location: Eindhoven

PostPosted: Sun Jan 17, 2016 2:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

It would be better if you start a new topic in the Red Alert 2 Editing Forum to ask specific question about the problems you are having.
_________________



Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID YouTube User URL Facebook Profile URL Twitter Channel URL
ravinrabbid
Civilian


Joined: 28 Mar 2016

PostPosted: Mon Mar 28, 2016 12:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi, guys. I'm quite new to modding, but I do know coding, so it's not completely new for me but there are just some things I don't understand, like how to draw/create voxels or to use them. I've been looking for a tutorial but couldn't find a decent one yet, so, where should I start?

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
PussyPus
Commander


Joined: 14 Jul 2015
Location: Underground Clone City

PostPosted: Tue May 02, 2017 8:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I wanted to request a tutorial on how to model and render buildings using blender (buildup, shadows, render object, etc.), i am really focusing on the buildup one.

If i am not mistaken for this subforum
_________________
If you are a MetalHead (Heavy Metal Fan) and don't want to be a metalhead, Just remove your metal ball from your head. �:p .


Back to top
View user's profile Send private message ModDB Profile ID Skype Account
Lin Kuei Ominae
Seth


Joined: 16 Aug 2006
Location: Germany

PostPosted: Wed May 03, 2017 11:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

There you go
Then take the Blender templates [TD/RA & TS & RA2] and combine your knowledge of the first step with this.
_________________
SHP Artist of Twisted Insurrection:  Nod buildings

Public SHPs
X-Mech Calendar (28 Mechs for GDI and Nod)
5 GDI, 5 Nod, 1 Mutant, 1 Scrin unit, 1 GDI building

Tools
Image Shaper______TMP Shop______C&C Executable Modifier

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
PussyPus
Commander


Joined: 14 Jul 2015
Location: Underground Clone City

PostPosted: Wed May 03, 2017 8:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Lin Kuei Ominae wrote:
There you go
Then take the Blender templates [TD/RA & TS & RA2] and combine your knowledge of the first step with this.


And what about the buildup tutorial for the template?
_________________
If you are a MetalHead (Heavy Metal Fan) and don't want to be a metalhead, Just remove your metal ball from your head. �:p .


Back to top
View user's profile Send private message ModDB Profile ID Skype Account
Lin Kuei Ominae
Seth


Joined: 16 Aug 2006
Location: Germany

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2017 6:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

google how to animate stuff in blender.
_________________
SHP Artist of Twisted Insurrection:  Nod buildings

Public SHPs
X-Mech Calendar (28 Mechs for GDI and Nod)
5 GDI, 5 Nod, 1 Mutant, 1 Scrin unit, 1 GDI building

Tools
Image Shaper______TMP Shop______C&C Executable Modifier

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DonutArnold
General


Joined: 18 Jan 2005
Location: Finland

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2017 5:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

@PussyPus: Quick tutorial:
1. Create cube in template and move it so it'll be fully below z=0
2. Press I and select Location (make sure current frame is 0)
3. Then a select current frame around 20 (or further)
4. Move cube above z=0 and press I and select Location
5. Run Buildup script.
6. Profit.

That's the most basic way to animate buildup.

If you want to animate buildup like I do then select all objects you want to animate at frame=0 and toggle Automatic keyframe insertion + Keying set for LocRotScale and press I. Everytime you move, rotate or scale it'll automatically insert the keyframes. Then you just do buildup animation backwards (aka sell animation).

After finishing your animation you then go to Dope Sheet, select all the animated objects and their keyframes and mirror them and finally move the keyframes to right position.

There's also a modifier that can be useful for creating cut style animations. That modifier is Boolean. To use it you create a boolean object (cube) that will cut the buildup object. Then you add that boolean modifer for the animated buildup and select Difference and that boolean object. Animate that boolean object to go through the buildup object and then you can move it to another layer.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
warlock
Rocket Cyborg


Joined: 07 Jun 2006
Location: Portugal

PostPosted: Fri Jun 09, 2017 11:30 pm    Post subject: Tutorial about using Half-Life tools & models for RA2YR Reply with quote

Hello, I recently restart work in RA2YR modding and I would like to know how to use properly the Half-Life .mdl's to convert them to units for RA2YR, I noticed some of you already did it and I would like to get a tutorial explaining to do everything properly... Except the rendering part I know to do that.

Thanks in advance.   Wink
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Skype Account
PussyPus
Commander


Joined: 14 Jul 2015
Location: Underground Clone City

PostPosted: Fri Aug 04, 2017 3:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I wanted to request for how to import images of rendered building (if buildup) into a single SHP, when i do this the image colors get corrupted.
_________________
If you are a MetalHead (Heavy Metal Fan) and don't want to be a metalhead, Just remove your metal ball from your head. �:p .


Back to top
View user's profile Send private message ModDB Profile ID Skype Account
NucleiSplitter
Chem Warrior


Joined: 28 Oct 2016
Location: Hmm, I don’t know... maybe your Mom’s basement?

PostPosted: Fri Aug 04, 2017 4:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

How can I make a Unit Upgrade (Icon style) change the affected unit's art in shp?

I'm good at voxelling, but not at coding #Tongue

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
4StarGeneral
Commander


Joined: 14 Sep 2006
Location: Constant Flux

PostPosted: Fri Aug 04, 2017 6:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

PussyPus wrote:
I wanted to request for how to import images of rendered building (if buildup) into a single SHP, when i do this the image colors get corrupted.

Colors aren't working correctly on my photoshop but:
Spoiler (click here to read it):

_________________
"Don't beg for things; Do it yourself or you'll never get anything."
Lin Kuei Ominae wrote:
wrong forum. this is not minecraft.


Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
RIAKTOR
Light Infantry


Joined: 23 Nov 2013

PostPosted: Sat Sep 09, 2017 5:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

How to make hacker? Hacker is infantry who drain buildings like yuri's UFO.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
PussyPus
Commander


Joined: 14 Jul 2015
Location: Underground Clone City

PostPosted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 9:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Request: How to make a time machine trigger in final alert 2, i actually need the time lapse (they go through time in the same location) and time shift (they go through time but to a different location in the map) ones.
_________________
If you are a MetalHead (Heavy Metal Fan) and don't want to be a metalhead, Just remove your metal ball from your head. �:p .


Back to top
View user's profile Send private message ModDB Profile ID Skype Account
XxpeddyxX
Commander


Joined: 03 Sep 2004
Location: Sydney, Australia

PostPosted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

RIAKTOR wrote:
How to make hacker? Hacker is infantry who drain buildings like yuri's UFO.

Not possible from what I have tried, can only disable them not drain them.
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Skype Account
Flaguna
Vehicle Drone


Joined: 07 Feb 2018
Location: HUELand

PostPosted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 2:11 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm in great need to know how to add new voxel projectiles and to add a radiation field to a projectile explosion on the ground. Help.
_________________
I'll throw bananas at your general direction.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
MRMIdAS
Tiberian Fiend


Joined: 17 Jul 2008

PostPosted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 2:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well voxel projectiles is pretty easy, just set projectile to whatever your voxel is, the make a warherad to deal damage and a "strike" animation, done.

Artmd.ini is your friend.
_________________
MIdAS - Turning wages into beer since 2002

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Flaguna
Vehicle Drone


Joined: 07 Feb 2018
Location: HUELand

PostPosted: Tue Feb 13, 2018 1:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I tried doing this with the "copy and paste" way, just changing the projectile Image and setting voxel=yes and it gave me a Cannon projectile. I don't know what I did wrong.

PS.: I'm using TibEd for RA2YR because it's way easier
_________________
I'll throw bananas at your general direction.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Atomic_Noodles
Defense Minister


Joined: 05 Oct 2011

PostPosted: Tue Feb 13, 2018 9:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Don't use TibEd, It tends to add unnecessary tags which break the codes already. Just refer to modenc while making changes and use already existing codes as templates then do trial and error.
_________________
~ Excelsior ~

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Flaguna
Vehicle Drone


Joined: 07 Feb 2018
Location: HUELand

PostPosted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 7:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I've noticed that TibEd add unnecessary tags so I always check the code manually. About the template, is there any link for a template or do you have a template?
_________________
I'll throw bananas at your general direction.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Lin Kuei Ominae
Seth


Joined: 16 Aug 2006
Location: Germany

PostPosted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 8:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

You wont get any help here if you use TibEd.
Use a text editor to edit the inis in the only correct way, explain what you did (best by showing the code here) and explain what doesn't work.
_________________
SHP Artist of Twisted Insurrection:  Nod buildings

Public SHPs
X-Mech Calendar (28 Mechs for GDI and Nod)
5 GDI, 5 Nod, 1 Mutant, 1 Scrin unit, 1 GDI building

Tools
Image Shaper______TMP Shop______C&C Executable Modifier

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Flaguna
Vehicle Drone


Joined: 07 Feb 2018
Location: HUELand

PostPosted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 8:41 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Is TibEd that bad? I only use it to add the codes I want, As I've said, I always "fix" what I did manually. I never had any major problem using TibEd

Edit: my major beginner problem is how to add radiation to a weapon/proj/WH. Just like the demo truck, when it explodes, it leaves radiation, but I want it smaller, say, 3 cells?
_________________
I'll throw bananas at your general direction.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
4StarGeneral
Commander


Joined: 14 Sep 2006
Location: Constant Flux

PostPosted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 4:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

You're much better off learning to just do it in a general text format (Notepad++ is great) because TibEd is just a crutch that only makes things more difficult when you need to change something in the rules it doesn't work with (it makes the rules a huge mess) and there's many things that can't be done with it. What Atomic_Noodles was talking about for a template is: If you want to make a new tank, copy [GTNK] or [HTNK] as they're the most basic tank and add/remove tags from there, rename it and give it an Image= if you have to, add it to the [VehicleTypes] list, and now you have a new tank. If you want to make a weapon, copy another pre-existing weapon, etc. etc. And for more help with tags and such, consult modenc.renegadeprojects.com as it's practically a complete list of tags you need to know with description. Once you start doing this, I think you'll find it alot easier to do than entering stuff one at a time in TibEd.

Anyway, the amount of radiation provided by RadLevel= on the weapon will control the duration as well as the damage of the radiation. The size of the radiation site however is controlled by the CellSpread= on the warhead the weapon uses. So for the demo truck, you would want to change:
Code:
[DemobombWH]
CellSpread=3

that's all there is to it really. A quick CTRL+F search in notepad and you're there.

Oh and you may want to copy everything you've changed already to a new rules, as I'm sure TibEd made quite a mess of the current one you're using. Take it from me, I started modding using TibEd and soon found it to be a waste of time, that I could do things so much faster in Notepad. And another thing: If you plan on using Ares to improve your mod, TibEd will certainly not know what to do with the tags.
_________________
"Don't beg for things; Do it yourself or you'll never get anything."
Lin Kuei Ominae wrote:
wrong forum. this is not minecraft.


Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
MRMIdAS
Tiberian Fiend


Joined: 17 Jul 2008

PostPosted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Flaguna wrote:
Is TibEd that bad?


yep. people have had IE's, or stuff stop working, cos tibed randomly decides to bork code.
_________________
MIdAS - Turning wages into beer since 2002

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Flaguna
Vehicle Drone


Joined: 07 Feb 2018
Location: HUELand

PostPosted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 8:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Alright, I'll start over in a new rulesmd and make everything better, as hard as it sounds (I've added over 10 new units :c).

I started modding YR on text editor by myself, no tutorials, nothing, only trial and (mostly) error. It took me 2 weeks to add my first unit, well not actually, I edited the unused howitzer to be usable and okay-ish to say "this is nice". Months passed and I found TibEd, and then I took it as a way to start over since I thought it was easier to "click and select what I want". Anyways, thanks for the useful tips, I'll try harder.

And thanks again about the radiation thing, I'll test it later!
_________________
I'll throw bananas at your general direction.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Flaguna
Vehicle Drone


Joined: 07 Feb 2018
Location: HUELand

PostPosted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 8:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

MRMIdAS wrote:
Flaguna wrote:
Is TibEd that bad?


yep. people have had IE's, or stuff stop working, cos tibed randomly decides to bork code.


I never had any major IE with TibEd, it only happened when I typoed things like "Primary=120mmm"
_________________
I'll throw bananas at your general direction.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
AnimalMan
Missile Trooper


Joined: 06 Feb 2018

PostPosted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 3:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I used Tibed on day one of modding over 10 years ago.

It got me used to how things work ---- but i eventually realized i couldnt do everything i wanted to do in tibed. Not all the code was readable - so you couldnt always understand the bigger picture when things decide to not work.

Going through rules ini manually was something i picked up modding Emperor Battle for Dune, then when modding Red Alert 1. Because its all basically the same for each of these games.

Tibed does things for you and is unforgiving when things go wrong.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
TAK02
Commander


Joined: 28 Jun 2015
Location: It was Damascus.

PostPosted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 5:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

AnimalMan wrote:
I used Tibed on day one of modding over 10 years ago.

It got me used to how things work ---- but i eventually realized i couldnt do everything i wanted to do in tibed. Not all the code was readable - so you couldnt always understand the bigger picture when things decide to not work.

Going through rules ini manually was something i picked up modding Emperor Battle for Dune, then when modding Red Alert 1. Because its all basically the same for each of these games.

Tibed does things for you and is unforgiving when things go wrong.

I did say TibEd has its uses #Tongue
But yes, nowadays with Ares, it is rather obsolete for pros.
_________________
One and only developer of C&C S. True Supremacy.
Youtube: C&C Supremacy Mod | Skype: TAK02 Supreme CnC Mods
m7 wrote:
I tend to release things I create so that assets are never lost to hard drive problems, accidental deletion, or me having to pretend to care about rippers taking things from my project when it is done. #Tongue
I once ninja'd MigEater #Tongue
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID Skype Account
Grieg
Civilian


Joined: 05 Mar 2018

PostPosted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 3:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

How do I code a radial repair? And where would I find the effects that fit it?

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
cxtian39
Tiberian Beast


Joined: 11 Feb 2016
Location: United States

PostPosted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 4:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Grieg wrote:
How do I code a radial repair? And where would I find the effects that fit it?
AttachEffect.Animation=some anim with warhead with negative versus and large cell spread. But this will make AI's unit dancing around as if they were hit. I indeed don't know what's the best way to do it.
_________________
Aircraft Factory Mod
Command & Conquer: Genetic Rhapsody

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Skype Account
Black Temple Gaurdian
Soldier


Joined: 08 Aug 2010

PostPosted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 10:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Since Launch Base no longer works with Origin, is there any tutorials on how to make a launcher (like MO has)?

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
TAK02
Commander


Joined: 28 Jun 2015
Location: It was Damascus.

PostPosted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 11:15 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Black Temple Gaurdian wrote:
Since Launch Base no longer works with Origin, is there any tutorials on how to make a launcher (like MO has)?
IIRC, only MO 3.0 had a launcher, and those should be doable with just XCC Mod Creator/Launcher, I think.
They're here: http://www.yrargentina.com/old/index.php?page=utilities/utilities

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID Skype Account
Mig Eater
Defense Minister


Joined: 13 Nov 2003
Location: Eindhoven

PostPosted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 1:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The current version of MO uses a custom made launcher/client, which cant be covered in a simple tutorial.
_________________



Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID YouTube User URL Facebook Profile URL Twitter Channel URL
Black Temple Gaurdian
Soldier


Joined: 08 Aug 2010

PostPosted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 7:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'd say I "simply" want something that moves the mod files into the directory, then launches the game, and removes the files on closing, but I only know enough that that's not that simple.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Mig Eater
Defense Minister


Joined: 13 Nov 2003
Location: Eindhoven

PostPosted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 8:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

XCC Mod Creator can do that for you.
_________________



Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID YouTube User URL Facebook Profile URL Twitter Channel URL
Black Temple Gaurdian
Soldier


Joined: 08 Aug 2010

PostPosted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 8:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'd thought I read somewhere that XCC Mod Creator didn't work well with Ares, but I'll check it out, thanks you two!

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Mig Eater
Defense Minister


Joined: 13 Nov 2003
Location: Eindhoven

PostPosted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 9:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yes XCC Mod Creator doesn't supports Ares (My bad, I should have guessed you were using Ares) it can only launch the game via the normal exe & not through Syringe.
_________________



Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID YouTube User URL Facebook Profile URL Twitter Channel URL
TAK02
Commander


Joined: 28 Jun 2015
Location: It was Damascus.

PostPosted: Sat Jun 23, 2018 3:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Mig Eater wrote:
can only launch the game via the normal exe & not through Syringe.
Then how did MO 3.0 do it? They had a launcher too, then, and the released MO 3.0 depended on Ares just as much as today's release.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID Skype Account
Starkku
Cyborg Commando


Joined: 28 Dec 2007
Location: Finland

PostPosted: Sat Jun 23, 2018 7:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

TAK02 wrote:
Then how did MO 3.0 do it? They had a launcher too, then, and the released MO 3.0 depended on Ares just as much as today's release.


Custom-made launcher executable.
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID Twitter Channel URL
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic Page 11 of 11 [547 Posts] Goto page: Previous 1, 2, 3, ..., 9, 10, 11
View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » Modding Central » Red Alert 2 Editing Forum » Tutorials Vault
Jump to:  
Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on DiggShare on RedditShare on PInterestShare on Del.icio.usShare on Stumble Upon
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group

Wildcard SSL Certificates
[ Time: 0.3404s ][ Queries: 11 (0.0871s) ][ Debug on ]