Project Perfect Mod Forums
:: Home :: Get Hosted :: PPM FAQ :: Forum FAQ :: Privacy Policy :: Search :: Memberlist :: Usergroups :: Register :: Profile :: Log in to check your private messages :: Log in ::

The time now is Thu Apr 18, 2024 5:18 am
All times are UTC + 0
Suggestions, bugs etc.
Moderators: j4m3sb0nd
Post new topic   Reply to topic Page 1 of 2 [51 Posts] Mark the topic unread ::  View previous topic :: View next topic
Goto page: 1, 2 Next
Red Dragon
Cyborg Commando

PostPosted: Tue May 09, 2006 4:36 pm    Post subject:  Suggestions, bugs etc.
Subject description: Report it here
Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

I'm not a programmer of this mod, just a big fan and a tester. I noticed that suggestions and bugs etc. are reported in the user screens

Personally I have some suggestions:

-make a campaign if possible
-Create different logo's for the sides
-more units (but you knew that already :p)

Bugs
-The orca tranporter bug. He picks up, but don't deploy. Bye bye expensive units
- Also, the orca (I believe it was the transporter) has a very annoying bug. When it can't land and it seeks a place it stays "glued"to a nearby vehicle. The previous time I played it sticked on the MLRS and it kept following.

Further I haven't discovered bugs yet (luckily), so keep up the good work. I'll post screens of units soon....

Time will learn comrades, time will learn....

I will make this a sticky thread. j4m3sb0nd

_->TF:ADW mod player<-_
Red Dragon

View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Skype Account
Dreadlord
AA Infantry

PostPosted: Tue May 09, 2006 7:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

Annoying bugs:
1.) Nod Suicide Cyborg often survives after blast. I ordered him to blow up, but he survived with a small cut of health. Then I moved him to tiberium, waited and he was ready to blow up again. He finally died after the third blast. Smile)