Project Perfect Mod Forums
:: Home :: Get Hosted :: PPM FAQ :: Forum FAQ :: Privacy Policy :: Search :: Memberlist :: Usergroups :: Register :: Profile :: Log in to check your private messages :: Log in ::

The time now is Thu Apr 18, 2024 1:32 am
All times are UTC + 0
Portal 2
Moderators: Global Moderators, Offtopic Moderators
Post new topic   Reply to topic Page 1 of 1 [17 Posts] Mark the topic unread ::  View previous topic :: View next topic
Shakar
Cyborg Cannon

PostPosted: Tue Apr 19, 2011 5:32 am    Post subject:  Portal 2
Subject description: (There may be big images)
Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

Hey everyone, do any of you plan to get Portal 2? I just started playing it at 12:15 AM (US EST -5) thanks to a pre-order of it I did. Anyways, you get to visit some of the original chambers from what I see, though things happen... And you get to see some new things. I'll upload some screen shots from the first few areas.

2011-04-19_00014.jpg
 Description:
 Filesize:  232.63 KB
 Viewed:  2862 Time(s)

2011-04-19_00014.jpg

2011-04-19_00012.jpg
 Description:
 Filesize:  150.79 KB

2011-04-19_00012.jpg

2011-04-19_00004.jpg
 Description:
 Filesize:  100.34 KB

2011-04-19_00004.jpg

2011-04-19_00017.jpg
 Description:
 Filesize:  263.48 KB

2011-04-19_00017.jpg

2011-04-19_00011.jpg
 Description:
 Filesize:  222.4 KB

2011-04-19_00011.jpg

Orac
President

PostPosted: Tue Apr 19, 2011 6:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

Preordered it here today - it comes out in a few days (on the 21st) - Got a Rubiks Cube #Tongue

inzane krazy
General

PostPosted: Tue Apr 19, 2011 8:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

Wish I could pre-order it.....also, Source is pretty dated, but it just goes to show it can still kick SOME ass.

Dutchygamer
President