:: Home :: Get Hosted :: PPM FAQ :: Forum FAQ :: Privacy Policy :: Search :: Memberlist :: Usergroups :: Register :: Profile :: Log in to check your private messages :: Log in ::
Do you want to advertise at Project Perfect Mod. Find out how to do it HERE.

The time now is Tue Jun 25, 2019 1:36 pm
All times are UTC + 0
 Forum index » Featured Tools » Community Tools
Buildup Creator 2.1
Moderators: Community Tools Developpers
Post new topic   Reply to topic Page 2 of 2 [54 Posts] View previous topic :: View next topic
Goto page: Previous 1, 2
Author Message
¥R_M0dd€r
Cyborg Soldier


Joined: 03 Jan 2011

PostPosted: Mon Jan 23, 2012 1:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

XxpeddyxX wrote:
¥R_M0dd€r wrote:
Thanks. preview 2 and 3 are made from the same class. you can change the settings so it looks little different(see attached image).

As Team Black kinda said. I never meant to replace the "real" buildups. This is like fast food, you get something fast, but the quality isn't the best.

Could you reexplain your suggestion? Didn't really understood.

As for auto shadow, I dont think it would be a good idea. Banshee tried for SHP builder, but he removed the feature for a good reason.
However, you could make an action in photoshop, which creates shadow for a layer(you export a gif image to layers).
I like this a lot. Why don't you make the building's colour fade in just like the building itself does?

I have done it in the latest released version. Check it out!

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
MadCat75
Medic


Joined: 23 Jan 2012
Location: Mary Esther, Florida

PostPosted: Thu Jan 26, 2012 7:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

This looks like a really cool program.....

So this just creates a buildup from a building SHP?
_________________

KANE LIVES

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
OmegaBolt
President


Joined: 21 Mar 2005
Location: York, England

PostPosted: Thu Jan 26, 2012 4:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Get this error.


error.jpg
 Description:
 Filesize:  23.59 KB
 Viewed:  1771 Time(s)

error.jpg



_________________
TAK02 wrote:
Screw AttachEffect. Can't think of any use for it.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
Graion Dilach
Defense Minister


Joined: 22 Nov 2010
Location: Iszkaszentgyörgy, Hungary

PostPosted: Thu Jan 26, 2012 4:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Do you have Java Runtime 7?

Graion Dilach wrote:
The latest official stable Java is still version 6, BUT Oracle already offer Java 7 on it's site (not java.com but oracle.com) and this project also used Java 7.

Got Java7 and everything is alright.

_________________



AS Discord server: https://discord.gg/7aM7Hm2

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic Page 2 of 2 [54 Posts] Goto page: Previous 1, 2
View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » Featured Tools » Community Tools
Jump to:  
Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on DiggShare on RedditShare on PInterestShare on Del.icio.usShare on Stumble Upon
Quick Reply
Username:


If you are visually impaired or cannot otherwise answer the challenges below please contact the Administrator for help.


Write only one of the following words: Brotherhood, unity, peace! 

 
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group

Wildcard SSL Certificates
[ Time: 0.1188s ][ Queries: 14 (0.0068s) ][ Debug on ]