:: Home :: Get Hosted :: PPM FAQ :: Forum FAQ :: Search :: Memberlist :: Usergroups :: Register :: Profile :: Log in to check your private messages :: Log in ::
Do you want to advertise at Project Perfect Mod. Find out how to do it HERE.

The time now is Mon Feb 27, 2017 9:08 am
All times are UTC + 0
 Forum index » Modding Central » Media Hut » SHPs » Spotlighted SHPs
PRC Building Pack
Moderators: Global Moderators, Media Hut Moderators, OpenRA Moderators, Red Alert 2 Moderators, Tiberian Sun Moderators
Post new topic   Reply to topic Page 1 of 2 [59 Posts] View previous topic :: View next topic
Goto page: 1, 2 Next
Author Message
Mig Eater
General


Joined: 13 Nov 2003
Location: Eindhoven

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 4:35 pm    Post subject:   PRC Building Pack Reply with quote

Here is a pack of Chinese buildings converted from C&C Generals for RA2. They include damage frames, buildups & alternative snow versions. There is also Gfx for the nuke missile so you can make a fully working superweapon.

The War factory & Airfield had to be heavily modified to work in RA2 BTW. I'm not happy with them tho so I'll probably make new ones when I have time.

I'm away for Xmas & new years but once I'm back I'll also convert the GLA & USA buildings from Generals too.

PS: You can find cameos & a sidebar to go with these buildings on my site.


prcbuild.jpg
 Description:
 Filesize:  845.97 KB
 Viewed:  18730 Time(s)

prcbuild.jpg



prcbuild.zip
 Description:

Download
 Filename:  prcbuild.zip
 Filesize:  1.75 MB
 Downloaded:  15186 Time(s)


_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
CCHyper
Defense Minister


Joined: 07 Apr 2005

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 4:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

These actually look amazing. Would it be possible to do C&C3 structures?

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
m7
Commander


Joined: 17 Apr 2009
Location: The Fang

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 5:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ztype those are good. Ace work, I'm all for spotlighting these bad babies.
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Mig Eater
General


Joined: 13 Nov 2003
Location: Eindhoven

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 5:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

CCHyper wrote:
These actually look amazing. Would it be possible to do C&C3 structures?


I would presume so, once I'm done with the Generals buildings I'll look into it.
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Sir Shockwave
Cyborg Firebomber


Joined: 06 Sep 2011

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 5:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I wouldn't spotlight these just yet - unless Miggy has code that wasn't supplied, SHP Builder is showing some fuzziness on some of the animations (specifically, what I presume is the War Factory's buildup sequence).

Otherwise, not bad for a first go.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Krow
Commander


Joined: 30 Jan 2010
Location: Malaysia

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 6:12 pm    Post subject: Re: PRC Building Pack Reply with quote

Mig Eater wrote:
The War factory & Airfield had to be heavily modified to work in RA2 BTW. I'm not happy with them tho so I'll probably make new ones when I have time.
I vote spotlight after you've uploaded the whole set for GLA and USA. Smile
_________________
Team Black wrote:
interesting seeing your voxel work. They're still better than Aro's!

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Mig Eater
General


Joined: 13 Nov 2003
Location: Eindhoven

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 6:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

By fuzziness I presume you mean the slight colour variance between frames because I used the the diffusion dither when applying the pal.

TBH... that's just being really picky o.0
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Sir Shockwave
Cyborg Firebomber


Joined: 06 Sep 2011

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 6:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Mig Eater wrote:
By fuzziness I presume you mean the slight colour variance between frames because I used the the diffusion dither when applying the pal.

TBH... that's just being really picky o.0


No, I mean this -



Now this could be my lack of experiance, or it could be the fact no tool of mine ever works properly, or my tool is outdated (i've been using the one from the old page links to YRAG) - but that to me looks like the SHP corrupted somewhere along the way. I get the same result with 90% of the SHP files on Selphir's Stuff - I've found it does present problems when sequencing, especially for Infantry SHP's.

So far, I've only found this animation - the War Factory Build Up - to be doing this.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Cranium
Defense Minister


Joined: 05 Dec 2009
Location: USA

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 6:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Must be just you, I just checked them all and everything is fine

and you dont need codes to spotlight something.
_________________

The enemy shall be injected with toxic poison - Venom

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
Sir Shockwave
Cyborg Firebomber


Joined: 06 Sep 2011

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 6:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Cranium wrote:
Must be just you, I just checked them all and everything is fine


Maybe, I'm not discounting the possiblity, nor do I mean to say these are terrible - they're not, and clearly Miggy worked on them.

May I ask what program version your using to check them? I'm running SHP Builder 3.36.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Cranium
Defense Minister


Joined: 05 Dec 2009
Location: USA

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 6:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I use the same one, 3.36
Check your load settings.
_________________

The enemy shall be injected with toxic poison - Venom

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
Sir Shockwave
Cyborg Firebomber


Joined: 06 Sep 2011

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 6:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Cranium wrote:
I use the same one, 3.36
Check your load settings.


Load setting set to Supra Load (which apparently restores corrupted files) and Auto Detect Compression. Any closer?

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Cranium
Defense Minister


Joined: 05 Dec 2009
Location: USA

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 6:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ues Os Shp Builder Offset Way for loading. You dont need to use Supra unless your trying to load a corrupted shp file.

Oh, and great stuf Mig! Approved
_________________

The enemy shall be injected with toxic poison - Venom

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
Sir Shockwave
Cyborg Firebomber


Joined: 06 Sep 2011

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 6:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Cranium wrote:
ues Os Shp Builder Offset Way for loading. You dont need to use Supra unless your trying to load a corrupted shp file.

Oh, and great stuf Mig! Approved


Seems to have fixed it. I was wondering for ages why I was getting that issue.

So thank you Cranium and my condolences and apologies to Mig Eater.

As a crazy off-topic, I think Mig has a weird sense of timing with this upload - we're a day (two if your from Europe) off from hearing about what many speculate is going to be Generals 2...

...I know it's coincidence, but ztype Mig if your timing isn't uncanny O.O

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Mig Eater
General


Joined: 13 Nov 2003
Location: Eindhoven

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 7:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ah I see, well I'm sorry if I sounded a bit harsh too.
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Sir Shockwave
Cyborg Firebomber


Joined: 06 Sep 2011

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 7:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Mig Eater wrote:
Ah I see, well I'm sorry if I sounded a bit harsh too.


It's perfectly fine. I'm used to something being wrong with my tools X3

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Allied General
General


Joined: 19 Mar 2004
Location: United Kingdom

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 7:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Nice present =)

Only recommendation would be art code to avoid hassle unless stock is ok
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Bu7loos
Commander


Joined: 27 Jul 2011
Location: Kuwait

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 7:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ace !!
Edit: Spotlight !!
_________________
Call me "Victor" if you find it anoying to type my account name #Tongue.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Darkstorm
Commander


Joined: 20 Jan 2008
Location: Unknown

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 9:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

MUST SPOTLIGHT!

It has everything you need for a faction minus a tactical superweapon, a naval yard and a support structure:

Construction Yard
Power Plant
Refinery
Barracks
Radar Building
Airfield
War Factory
Tech Center

Anti-Infantry Defense
Misc Defense
Advanced Defense
Strategic Superweapon
_________________

Last edited by Darkstorm on Fri Jan 13, 2012 2:22 am; edited 1 time in total

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
FistOfFire
Light Infantry


Joined: 01 Dec 2010

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 11:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks for taking time to make public assets.
Definitely spotlight.
Looking forward to C&C 3 structures.
Perhaps you could write a tutorial on how to convert generals structures to something that fit RA2(in other words, how you did)? I would like to convert some buildings from Remix.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
FurryQueen
General


Joined: 24 Jul 2010

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 11:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sweet Jesus. This is made of win and epic.
_________________
NZ.org | NZ Gaming | RP
Skype: doctordestiny891
MSN: genkosygin@hotmail.com
Steam

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Mig Eater
General


Joined: 13 Nov 2003
Location: Eindhoven

PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2011 12:04 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

FistOfFire wrote:
I would like to convert some buildings from Remix.
So you want me to show you how to rip assets from other mods... TBH they aren't that hard to convert, anyone with basic 3DS Max skills can do it. It just takes fecking ages tho, took me roughly 30 hours over 3 days to do this set.

@Fen: I was thinking of you & AG when I made this pack, I hope you put it to use #Tongue
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
FurryQueen
General


Joined: 24 Jul 2010

PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2011 12:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Oh. I will be putting it to use as a side project for sure. Very Happy
_________________
NZ.org | NZ Gaming | RP
Skype: doctordestiny891
MSN: genkosygin@hotmail.com
Steam

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Death Cultist
Scorpion Sniper


Joined: 28 Apr 2009
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2011 2:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Does the Nuke silo has firing animations?
_________________
Beta Tester for Mental Omega 3.0


Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Orac
President


Joined: 11 Jul 2008
Location: New Zealand

PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2011 2:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

The Propaganda Tower could be improved by the removal of the matte grey bits between the scaffolding.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
FistOfFire
Light Infantry


Joined: 01 Dec 2010

PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2011 3:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Mig Eater wrote:
FistOfFire wrote:
I would like to convert some buildings from Remix.
So you want me to show you how to rip assets from other mods...

heywow lets take it easy fella. It is for personal use.
My guess for the time consuming process is that you also converted many animations and the buildups.
Doing buildings only(damage frame, no buildup) shouldn't take much time

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Translator
Medic


Joined: 06 Oct 2010
Location: China

PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2011 4:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Better than mine Smile
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Nikademis Von Hisson
General


Joined: 05 Sep 2007
Location: Wilkes Barre PA

PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2011 4:11 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

If these came from generals, any chance you can put the actual models up?
_________________
I am authorized to send out the TMP Studio, PM ME IF YOU WANT IT And check this out, these were sent to me for help with terrain and zdata help along with TMP Studio/Builder

http://www.ppmsite.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=27714

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail MSN Messenger
Dragon Prime
Grenadier


Joined: 03 Feb 2010
Location: People's Republic of China

PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2011 5:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

it's...it's amazing~
_________________
Tiberian Tear is making, and I will try my best.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
MadHQ
Commander


Joined: 07 Nov 2003

PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2011 6:24 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Nice!!
_________________
MadHQ's Graveyard - Click here!
(Permissions) - (F.A.Q.)

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
Mig Eater
General


Joined: 13 Nov 2003
Location: Eindhoven

PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2011 9:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Quote:
Does the Nuke silo has firing animations?

Yep, everything you need to make a SW.

Quote:
The Propaganda Tower could be improved by the removal of the matte grey bits between the scaffolding.

I presume it's possible to do that with a mask or something, but ATM I'm unsure how.

Quote:
If these came from generals, any chance you can put the actual models up?

All you need to do is extract the W3D files from the game & then run a import script in 3DS Max.
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
kenosis
Commander


Joined: 19 Aug 2009
Location: Moscow State University

PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2011 10:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

that is the script.


w3dimporter.rar
 Description:

Download
 Filename:  w3dimporter.rar
 Filesize:  9.49 KB
 Downloaded:  410 Time(s)


_________________
Bureau de Planification de WLGC
Présente fièrement

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
Dutchygamer
President


Joined: 18 Jun 2005
Location: Dordrecht, the Netherlands

PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2011 5:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Funny to see that after all these years, only now someone has remade the Generals structures as SHP's. No offence Miggy #Tongue
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail MSN Messenger
Aro
Alcohol Fueled


Joined: 10 Sep 2006
Location: Birmingham, United Kingdom

PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2011 6:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Fantastic!
_________________


Twisted Insurrection [Version 0.6]
Twisted Insurrection OST [Vol. 6]
Twisted Insurrection: Gallery

Tiberian Sun Client (Includes UMP)

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Lin Kuei Ominae
Seth


Joined: 16 Aug 2006
Location: Germany

PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2011 6:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Some issues i noticed
-nggatt_a.shp doesn't rotates even by 11.25° at each frame. Some frames it's faster and others it's slower, which will make it ingame face slightly aside on some directions.
-some buildings move at the last buildup frame slightly to one direction, which looks strange. e.g. ngbarkmk moves at the last frame to northeast by about 1 pixel. ngbunkmk 1 pixel to southwest.
-all the buildup anims could be much better. Instead of raising the whole building, you should have used a slice modifier in 3dsmax, where you move the slice plane upwards and let it only show the model below the plane. This way the plane moves like an invisible barrier upwards, revealing more and more of the building, which makes it look like it is really build up. Or split the building in several parts, which will the build up at different frames.

Other than that nice job.
Do you made the damage frames or did the model had them already?
_________________
SHP Artist of Twisted Insurrection. Main Nod building SHP creator.

Public SHPs
X-Mech Calendar (28 Mechs for GDI and Nod)
5 GDI, 5 Nod, 1 Mutant unit, 1 Scrin unit, 1 GDI building

Tools
TMP Shop
C&C Executable Modifier

Last edited by Lin Kuei Ominae on Sun Dec 11, 2011 9:56 am; edited 1 time in total

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kenosis
Commander


Joined: 19 Aug 2009
Location: Moscow State University

PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2011 8:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

@Dutchygamer
You missed this
http://www.moddb.com/mods/easb-hour
_________________
Bureau de Planification de WLGC
Présente fièrement

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
Volgin
Commander


Joined: 07 Mar 2009

PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2011 9:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

One request mig, one. Could you convert the militia tank (the t-54) to voxel? otherwise, totally epic set.
_________________
Victory!

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Dutchygamer
President


Joined: 18 Jun 2005
Location: Dordrecht, the Netherlands

PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2011 9:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

kenosis wrote:
@Dutchygamer
You missed this
http://www.moddb.com/mods/easb-hour

Yours are inspired by GenZH. From what I see here, Miggy directly used GenZH's models.
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail MSN Messenger
MasterHaosis
Commander


Joined: 01 Nov 2010

PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2011 11:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Spotlight! Nothing more to say.
_________________
OrangeNero wrote:
Me picking a fight? I know I am the greatest user alive here so everyone starts reading topics with my posts first and ignores the ones before and after.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Lin Kuei Ominae
Seth


Joined: 16 Aug 2006
Location: Germany

PostPosted: Sun Dec 11, 2011 9:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Spotlighted.
Though i would still like to see the issues fixed, which i've mentioned above.
_________________
SHP Artist of Twisted Insurrection. Main Nod building SHP creator.

Public SHPs
X-Mech Calendar (28 Mechs for GDI and Nod)
5 GDI, 5 Nod, 1 Mutant unit, 1 Scrin unit, 1 GDI building

Tools
TMP Shop
C&C Executable Modifier

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Mig Eater
General


Joined: 13 Nov 2003
Location: Eindhoven

PostPosted: Sun Dec 11, 2011 10:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

@Dutchy: I know, I only just stared using 3DS Max & I managed to do it, why hasn't anyone else bothered before now!

@LKO:
I animated the turret to turn 360o over 33 frames & that's what I got #Tongue
I only had a few days to make this pack, otherwise I would have spent longer on the buildups. I feel they are ok for now tho, after all most buildings for d/l don't even come with buildups.
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Starkku
Laser Commando


Joined: 28 Dec 2007
Location: Finland

PostPosted: Sun Dec 11, 2011 10:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I've noticed that atleast for me, just doing 32 frame 360° rotation animation causes that particular issue, where all turns are not 11.25°. Not an expert user of Max so haven't bothered to figure out why it does that so I'll just rotate it by 45° every 4 frames and it works fine.
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
kenosis
Commander


Joined: 19 Aug 2009
Location: Moscow State University

PostPosted: Sun Dec 11, 2011 10:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

use 32 key frames,each 11.5o,and you will get a perfect rotation anim.
_________________
Bureau de Planification de WLGC
Présente fièrement

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
Cranium
Defense Minister


Joined: 05 Dec 2009
Location: USA

PostPosted: Sun Dec 11, 2011 9:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Mig wrote:
@Dutchy: I know, I only just stared using 3DS Max & I managed to do it, why hasn't anyone else bothered before now!


I was converting Generals stuff last year, and actually have quite a bit of stuff rendered, just not in .shp form yet. I was making them for Aro and some reason just fell away from it. There are a couple of things for download from Generals that i posted already. Razz

For the turret thing. The easiest way to do it for me is, set your turret facing North, click autokey, scroll the animation time line to frame 32, rotate your turret 380* degrees, untick the autokey and you have your rotation frames. just remember to delete the last frame so you'll only have 32 frames. "Max frames start at 0"

Oh, and congrats on the spotlight. Razz
_________________

The enemy shall be injected with toxic poison - Venom

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
Gangster
Commander


Joined: 11 Jun 2004
Location: Moscow, Russia

PostPosted: Sun Dec 11, 2011 10:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Cranium wrote:
The easiest way to do it for me is, set your turret facing North, click autokey, scroll the animation time line to frame 32, rotate your turret 380* degrees, untick the autokey and you have your rotation frames. just remember to delete the last frame so you'll only have 32 frames. "Max frames start at 0"


and dont forget to switch keyframe's animation to be linear. otherwise angle betwin each rotation stage will be not equal. MAX sets smoth keyframes by default.
_________________

Work is much like a wife. It feed me. It f*ck me.
Gangster is a Project Perfect Wuj (c)Aro

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
4StarGeneral
Commander


Joined: 14 Sep 2006
Location: Whatever my IP says today.

PostPosted: Mon Dec 12, 2011 12:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Gangster wrote:
and dont forget to switch keyframe's animation to be linear. otherwise angle betwin each rotation stage will be not equal. MAX sets smooth keyframes by default.


0-31 frames, and this ^. Default autokey anims accelerate in beginning/decelerate at the end.
_________________
"Don't beg for things; Do it yourself or you'll never get anything."
Lin Kuei Ominae wrote:
wrong forum. this is not minecraft.


Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail AIM Address MSN Messenger
Machine
Commander


Joined: 01 Feb 2007
Location: National Reference Laboratory for IPNV

PostPosted: Mon Dec 12, 2011 1:50 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Just adding something to what gangster said.

Max defaults the keyframe tangents to soft, so the animation accelerates at the start and deaccelerates at the end (which is quite nice for deploying animations).
In the case of rotation, this would mean that it won't turn the same amount of degrees with each frame.
You can set the tangents to linear to fix this. To do so just change the option in the button that's to the right of "set key".
Alternatively, you can open the "mini curve editor" (to the left of the keyframes and time slider), select the keys that you want to turn linearly and set their tangents to linear.

Though making it turn 11.25º manually is probably a better idea.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
Allied General
General


Joined: 19 Mar 2004
Location: United Kingdom

PostPosted: Sat Dec 31, 2011 2:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

cool stuff =)


damaged.png
 Description:
 Filesize:  268.18 KB
 Viewed:  17708 Time(s)

damaged.png



_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Speeder
Commander


Joined: 03 Sep 2004
Location: Point Hope

PostPosted: Sat Dec 31, 2011 4:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hah, terrain makes a big difference. They look so much better with Mig's grass in the background.
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Zengar_Zombolt
Plasma Trooper


Joined: 30 Apr 2008

PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2012 8:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Is there a Naval yard?
_________________
I am Zengar Zombolt, The Sword That Cleaves Evil!

There is Nothing I can not Cut!

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic Page 1 of 2 [59 Posts] Goto page: 1, 2 Next
View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » Modding Central » Media Hut » SHPs » Spotlighted SHPs
Jump to:  
Quick Reply
Username:


If you are visually impaired or cannot otherwise play the game below please contact the Administrator for help.


 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group

Wildcard SSL Certificates
[ Time: 0.5920s ][ Queries: 15 (0.0076s) ][ Debug on ]