:: Home :: Get Hosted :: PPM FAQ :: Forum FAQ :: Privacy Policy :: Search :: Memberlist :: Usergroups :: Register :: Profile :: Log in to check your private messages :: Log in ::
Do you want to advertise at Project Perfect Mod. Find out how to do it HERE.

The time now is Tue Nov 20, 2018 5:38 am
All times are UTC + 0
 Forum index » Modding Central » Media Hut
[RA2] New Temperate Terrain
Moderators: Global Moderators, Media Hut Moderators, Red Alert 2 Moderators, Tiberian Sun Moderators
Post new topic   Reply to topic Page 1 of 2 [53 Posts] View previous topic :: View next topic
Goto page: 1, 2 Next
Author Message
OmegaBolt
President


Joined: 21 Mar 2005
Location: York, England

PostPosted: Mon Jul 28, 2014 1:15 pm    Post subject:  [RA2] New Temperate Terrain Reply with quote

This is a replacement set for the temperate terrain in RA2YR including TX.

- Does not include traintrack junction tileset.
- Includes two additional tilesets: 1x1 grass pebbles for extra details and the urban highway road ends.

- To use in RA2 rename temperatmd.ini to temperat.ini and expandmd08.mix to expand08.mix
- To view it in the correct palette in FA2 you will need to extract isotem.pal and put it in cache.mix inside ra2.mix

Updated to version 1.1 (30/07/14)
- Includes fixed rubble palettes for all civilian buildings, including those that previously did not have temperate rubble. Thanks to Jem for helping convert them and tomsons26 for making the Tech Outpost rubble.

Updated to version 1.2 (31/07/14)
- Fixes HDSTN01.tem palette

Updated to version 1.2 (08/08/14)
- Removed pshora0Xa.tem and pshore0Xa.tem files so that they do not mess up pavement shores in other theatres
- Removed slope17 - slope20 alternate for the same reason

DOWNLOAD NEW TERRAIN

I've also uploaded the original PSDs and PNGs for you to work with if you want to expand it or fix any issues.

DOWNLOAD ORIGINAL PSDs



NOTE: ALL PLAYERS MUST USE THIS TERRAIN IN A MULTIPLAYER GAME ELSE IT WILL DESYNC

I recommend if you use it in a mod you extract all the files and incorporate them in your own mixes.
_________________
TAK02 wrote:
Screw AttachEffect. Can't think of any use for it.

Last edited by OmegaBolt on Fri Aug 08, 2014 9:39 pm; edited 6 times in total

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
Parasite03
Cyborg Artillery


Joined: 23 Jul 2013
Location: Russia

PostPosted: Mon Jul 28, 2014 2:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Is this made by you? Seems familiar. Anyway, good job!
Edit: Hmmmm..... I do not recall a lot of tiles. Sorry for missomething!
_________________
DarkVen9109 wrote:
What in the name of insanity is this? I FRICKING LOVE THIS LOGICCCC!!!!!!!!!!!!OOOOOOOOHEEAWWWWWWWWWWWYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWW PEW PEW PEW PEW BOOM BOOM BOOM!! Nice I love this!!!! Ferriswheel bomb, Dive bomb. New Logic discovered thanks to Kenosis Very Happy

_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Dutchygamer
President


Joined: 18 Jun 2005
Location: Dordrecht, the Netherlands

PostPosted: Mon Jul 28, 2014 5:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Not sure if it's supposed to be that, but it seems one or more NE slopes (facing away from the player) are in the wrong pallet in your preview images.
_________________
Please, read the signature rules of the forum.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
OmegaBolt
President


Joined: 21 Mar 2005
Location: York, England

PostPosted: Mon Jul 28, 2014 6:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I see it, should be fixed now.
_________________
TAK02 wrote:
Screw AttachEffect. Can't think of any use for it.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
Aro
Alcohol Fueled


Joined: 10 Sep 2006
Location: Birmingham, United Kingdom

PostPosted: Mon Jul 28, 2014 6:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Pretty nice work, Bolt. Reminds me of Cannon Fodder.
_________________
I no longer work on Twisted Insurrection or take part in community discussions. Any messages directed towards myself will go unanswered.
Please direct any queries towards the other team members.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
RatsInTheWalls
Rocket Infantry


Joined: 14 Jul 2014
Location: Where the fields are green

PostPosted: Mon Jul 28, 2014 6:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Aro wrote:
Pretty nice work, Bolt. Reminds me of Cannon Fodder.


Are you talking about the colour of the dirt, cliffs and grass?

Because I don't see tiny soldiers getting shot to bloody mush.
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Graion Dilach
Defense Minister


Joined: 22 Nov 2010
Location: Iszkaszentgyörgy, Hungary

PostPosted: Mon Jul 28, 2014 6:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I really like what you did here, Bolt.
_________________



AS Discord server: https://discord.gg/7aM7Hm2

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID
OmegaBolt
President


Joined: 21 Mar 2005
Location: York, England

PostPosted: Mon Jul 28, 2014 6:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Aro wrote:
Pretty nice work, Bolt. Reminds me of Cannon Fodder.
I do love '90s jungle graphics.
_________________
TAK02 wrote:
Screw AttachEffect. Can't think of any use for it.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
RatsInTheWalls
Rocket Infantry


Joined: 14 Jul 2014
Location: Where the fields are green

PostPosted: Mon Jul 28, 2014 6:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

You know, that's actually a pretty good observation Aro. Hahahaha.

I just looked up a vanilla image of Valley of Gems, and damn, that dark dirt really enhances the game.
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Lin Kuei Ominae
Seth


Joined: 16 Aug 2006
Location: Germany

PostPosted: Mon Jul 28, 2014 7:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Wow, this is some extremely well made terrain.  Approved!  For the first time i can say RA2 looks nice. Smile

Does RA2 has like TS those special slope frames for
-flat to slope transition piece
-slope bottom to top piece
-slope bottom to flat top transition piece
?

Right now the borders between flat tiles and slopes are very sharp and using the special transition frames would be good.
_________________
SHP Artist of Twisted Insurrection:  Nod buildings

Public SHPs
X-Mech Calendar (28 Mechs for GDI and Nod)
5 GDI, 5 Nod, 1 Mutant, 1 Scrin unit, 1 GDI building

Tools
Image Shaper______TMP Shop______C&C Executable Modifier

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
B.A.Znd
Rocket Infantry


Joined: 14 Jun 2013
Location: Crazier's house

PostPosted: Mon Jul 28, 2014 7:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Cool !
very nice job !
_________________
(l) : subarashi !

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Skype Account
OmegaBolt
President


Joined: 21 Mar 2005
Location: York, England

PostPosted: Mon Jul 28, 2014 11:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Lin Kuei Ominae wrote:
Right now the borders between flat tiles and slopes are very sharp and using the special transition frames would be good.
It does use those actually but at some angles it doesn't seem to work or maybe I did something wrong. Really it was a last minute job I did.
_________________
TAK02 wrote:
Screw AttachEffect. Can't think of any use for it.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
Nikademis Von Hisson
General


Joined: 05 Sep 2007
Location: Wilkes Barre PA

PostPosted: Tue Jul 29, 2014 1:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

very nice!!
_________________
I am authorized to send out the TMP Studio, PM ME IF YOU WANT IT And check this out, these were sent to me for help with terrain and zdata help along with TMP Studio/Builder

http://www.ppmsite.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=27714

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
OmegaBolt
President


Joined: 21 Mar 2005
Location: York, England

PostPosted: Wed Jul 30, 2014 11:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I updated the download to include all civilian buildings with fixed rubble palettes.
_________________
TAK02 wrote:
Screw AttachEffect. Can't think of any use for it.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
DaRTzO
Laser Commando


Joined: 18 Jan 2006
Location: Country Swing

PostPosted: Wed Jul 30, 2014 5:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Aro wrote:
Pretty nice work, Bolt. Reminds me of Cannon Fodder.


You should release your temperate terrain from Evolution or w/e that mod was called, as it's been dead for a few years now. If you still got the files?

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ApolloTD
Commander


Joined: 19 Nov 2003

PostPosted: Wed Jul 30, 2014 5:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Aro doesn't have the finished files thus they would need all to be remade, else nice idea there.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Aro
Alcohol Fueled


Joined: 10 Sep 2006
Location: Birmingham, United Kingdom

PostPosted: Wed Jul 30, 2014 5:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Which is why the mod ended up dying. All that work gone. Depressing.
_________________
I no longer work on Twisted Insurrection or take part in community discussions. Any messages directed towards myself will go unanswered.
Please direct any queries towards the other team members.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
DaRTzO
Laser Commando


Joined: 18 Jan 2006
Location: Country Swing

PostPosted: Thu Jul 31, 2014 3:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.. That was the most amazing RA2 engine terrain I had ever witnessed, somehow OmegaBolts new terrain looks dull in some tile sets, namely the cliffs, sand and the concrete, while the grass is too green, the dark grass looks a bit plastic at parts, like it's using modern normal maps or phong.

The shrubbery and most of the trees seem to blend into the terrain depending on the map lighting.

Don't get me wrong though, it still is very nice and a good release.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Darby
Civilian


Joined: 07 Feb 2014

PostPosted: Thu Jul 31, 2014 1:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Very nice job,but there seem to be some bugs in it.


QQ图片20140731211546.jpg
 Description:
It is in newurban.
 Filesize:  67.04 KB
 Viewed:  14560 Time(s)

QQ图片20140731211546.jpg



QQ图片20140731211614.jpg
 Description:
 Filesize:  11.56 KB
 Viewed:  14560 Time(s)

QQ图片20140731211614.jpg



Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
OmegaBolt
President


Joined: 21 Mar 2005
Location: York, England

PostPosted: Thu Jul 31, 2014 6:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks, fixed those two issues and reuploaded it. The headstones are HDSTN01.tem if anyone just wants to extract that.

The cause for the issue in new urban was because apparently you can't have a different number of alternate tiles per theatre. I added additional (very slight) variations of the pavement shores which didn't have new urban versions. I guess the game falls back to temperate or something.
_________________
TAK02 wrote:
Screw AttachEffect. Can't think of any use for it.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
FurryQueen
General


Joined: 24 Jul 2010

PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2014 3:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I am in favor of this. If there's a full set for snow, urban, desert and new urban, I will use this without fail.
_________________
NZG | PC Big Box | RA2 Modding
Discord: The Astronomer#1314
Steam

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Skype Account
OmegaBolt
President


Joined: 21 Mar 2005
Location: York, England

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2014 9:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Updated it again, this time the new urban shores should actually be fixed and the same issue that occured with slope17-20 tiles in other theatres should be fixed too.
_________________
TAK02 wrote:
Screw AttachEffect. Can't think of any use for it.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
Wolfsangel
Cyborg Soldier


Joined: 25 Jul 2014
Location: Unkown

PostPosted: Sat Aug 09, 2014 2:57 pm    Post subject: Problem Reply with quote

Need fix


Adsız.jpg
 Description:
 Filesize:  132.73 KB
 Viewed:  14265 Time(s)

Adsız.jpg



_________________
Call me as " Xenaga "

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
OmegaBolt
President


Joined: 21 Mar 2005
Location: York, England

PostPosted: Sat Aug 09, 2014 5:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Redownload it, should be fixed. Don't know how it happened but the files were removed, hope that hasn't happened to anything else.
_________________
TAK02 wrote:
Screw AttachEffect. Can't think of any use for it.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
Wolfsangel
Cyborg Soldier


Joined: 25 Jul 2014
Location: Unkown

PostPosted: Sat Aug 09, 2014 5:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

OmegaBolt wrote:
Redownload it, should be fixed. Don't know how it happened but the files were removed, hope that hasn't happened to anything else.


I did before but still same
_________________
Call me as " Xenaga "

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
OmegaBolt
President


Joined: 21 Mar 2005
Location: York, England

PostPosted: Sat Aug 09, 2014 10:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Wolfsangel wrote:
I did before but still same

Check if your mix has platXXa.tem files, if not redownload it again because it should. I can't think of another reason why it would happen and it doesn't for me.
_________________
TAK02 wrote:
Screw AttachEffect. Can't think of any use for it.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
Wolfsangel
Cyborg Soldier


Joined: 25 Jul 2014
Location: Unkown

PostPosted: Sat Aug 09, 2014 11:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

OmegaBolt wrote:
Wolfsangel wrote:
I did before but still same

Check if your mix has platXXa.tem files, if not redownload it again because it should. I can't think of another reason why it would happen and it doesn't for me.


Solved, and not forgetting this is great terrain good job Bolt.
_________________
Call me as " Xenaga "

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Atomic_Noodles
Defense Minister


Joined: 05 Oct 2011

PostPosted: Thu Aug 28, 2014 3:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

In Maps like Bay of Pigs there are still some tile errors.


bay_of_pigs_tile_error.png
 Description:
 Filesize:  209.31 KB
 Viewed:  13972 Time(s)

bay_of_pigs_tile_error.png



_________________
~ Excelsior ~

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Graion Dilach
Defense Minister


Joined: 22 Nov 2010
Location: Iszkaszentgyörgy, Hungary

PostPosted: Thu Aug 28, 2014 5:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Never seen that on my BoP, redownload it and check.
_________________



AS Discord server: https://discord.gg/7aM7Hm2

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID
Wolfsangel
Cyborg Soldier


Joined: 25 Jul 2014
Location: Unkown

PostPosted: Thu Aug 28, 2014 7:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yeap Graion is right, redownload it this is my BoP


2.png
 Description:
 Filesize:  489.36 KB
 Viewed:  13939 Time(s)

2.png



_________________
Call me as " Xenaga "

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
xaos
Vehicle Driver


Joined: 03 Sep 2014

PostPosted: Wed Sep 03, 2014 9:15 am    Post subject: hmm Reply with quote

anyone else having a problem in vanilla ra2? by renaming files to expand08.mix and temperat.ini everything works excluding... trees. trees are invisible.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Wolfsangel
Cyborg Soldier


Joined: 25 Jul 2014
Location: Unkown

PostPosted: Wed Sep 03, 2014 11:16 am    Post subject: Re: hmm Reply with quote

xaos wrote:
anyone else having a problem in vanilla ra2? by renaming files to expand08.mix and temperat.ini everything works excluding... trees. trees are invisible.


Nope, redowloand it
_________________
Call me as " Xenaga "

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
xaos
Vehicle Driver


Joined: 03 Sep 2014

PostPosted: Wed Sep 03, 2014 1:42 pm    Post subject: Re: hmm Reply with quote

Wolfsangel wrote:
xaos wrote:
anyone else having a problem in vanilla ra2? by renaming files to expand08.mix and temperat.ini everything works excluding... trees. trees are invisible.


Nope, redowloand it


well, now that is mighty strange. redownloaded terrain, fresh install of ra2 1.006 from TND original disc, and while new terrain is there - trees are not. are you checking regular red alert 2 and not yuri's revenge? because in yuri's revenge everything works splendid, so my guess was that there should be some changes in temperat.ini, before it works in ra2 without expansion. here's a screenshot from isle of war.


isle.png
 Description:
 Filesize:  5.94 MB
 Viewed:  13778 Time(s)

isle.png



Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
OmegaBolt
President


Joined: 21 Mar 2005
Location: York, England

PostPosted: Wed Sep 03, 2014 2:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I don't think trees are even referenced in temperat(md).ini

Can't really think why it would happen... maybe RA2 only reads them from temperat.mix?
_________________
TAK02 wrote:
Screw AttachEffect. Can't think of any use for it.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
E1 Elite
Commander


Joined: 28 May 2013

PostPosted: Wed Sep 03, 2014 3:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Try making the tree with just 2 frames than the current 4 frames.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
OmegaBolt
President


Joined: 21 Mar 2005
Location: York, England

PostPosted: Wed Sep 03, 2014 5:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

You can do that. It's a public resource. The reason they have 4 frames is because otherwise you get the "blue shadow" bug, because it is displaying the damage frame.
_________________
TAK02 wrote:
Screw AttachEffect. Can't think of any use for it.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Skype Account
xaos
Vehicle Driver


Joined: 03 Sep 2014

PostPosted: Wed Sep 03, 2014 5:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

OmegaBolt wrote:
You can do that. It's a public resource. The reason they have 4 frames is because otherwise you get the "blue shadow" bug, because it is displaying the damage frame.


i did. tested with 2 frames only, and nothing changes, they're still invisible. any ideas guys? and idd, trees aren't referenced in temperat(md).ini.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
E1 Elite
Commander


Joined: 28 May 2013

PostPosted: Wed Sep 03, 2014 6:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Trees are different. Vanilla RA2 has 2 frames only and it is used in YR also. It was only a suggestion
to try. Remembered because early TS (before FS) had a similar problem.

I can see trees when they are moved from expand08.mix to ecache08.mix. So, 4 frames isn't the problem
with RA2.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
xaos
Vehicle Driver


Joined: 03 Sep 2014

PostPosted: Thu Sep 04, 2014 12:48 am    Post subject: . Reply with quote

no one tried to modify terrain in vanilla before? thank you for suggestions and help guys, there's no workaround, it seems.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
E1 Elite
Commander


Joined: 28 May 2013

PostPosted: Thu Sep 04, 2014 5:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rephrasing:
- unpack expand08.mix into a folder, pack it back as expand08.mix without tree*.tem.
- make a new mix with tree*.tem and name it as ecache08.mix
- place them in RA2 folder and it works, trees become visible in RA2.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
xaos
Vehicle Driver


Joined: 03 Sep 2014

PostPosted: Thu Sep 04, 2014 8:08 am    Post subject: . Reply with quote

sorry, it was late and i didn't catch at first time. thanks, working as intended now.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
deathreaperz
Commander


Joined: 20 May 2013
Location: Creativity Corp, ID Division

PostPosted: Sun Oct 19, 2014 2:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

don't know if this such terrain exist! Very Happy OBolt, allow me to use it for YR:NW
_________________
Quote:
Humans were born for two things,
to pray and be productive.


Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Graion Dilach
Defense Minister


Joined: 22 Nov 2010
Location: Iszkaszentgyörgy, Hungary

PostPosted: Sat Dec 13, 2014 6:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Here is a fixpack for the dirt and road tunnel functionality to be restored - TX did this already, but the variants at Bolt were based upon plain RA2. Just overwrite the tiles with the ones included.


tunnels.zip
 Description:

Download
 Filename:  tunnels.zip
 Filesize:  81.33 KB
 Downloaded:  45 Time(s)


_________________



AS Discord server: https://discord.gg/7aM7Hm2

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID
MDR
Cyborg Engineer


Joined: 19 Jan 2014
Location: Shandong Province, China

PostPosted: Mon Dec 29, 2014 1:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Darby wrote:
Very nice job,but there seem to be some bugs in it.

Hello Chinese. Smile
--------------------
一眼识破QQ截图。
_________________
喜大普奔

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
deathreaperz
Commander


Joined: 20 May 2013
Location: Creativity Corp, ID Division

PostPosted: Mon Dec 29, 2014 4:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Err... just add this to YR:NW and what happened to the cliffs???

For the trees i used Starkku's fixed trees, but does OBolt's tempterrain include this fix?


whathappened.png
 Description:
 Filesize:  278.62 KB
 Viewed:  12029 Time(s)

whathappened.png



_________________
Quote:
Humans were born for two things,
to pray and be productive.


Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Graion Dilach
Defense Minister


Joined: 22 Nov 2010
Location: Iszkaszentgyörgy, Hungary

PostPosted: Mon Dec 29, 2014 5:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

1) do not use Starkku's trees with Bolt's terrain since Bolt's terrain has new isotem - besides, Bolt already coverted the fixed variant of said trees.
2) you forgot to include the cliff tiles while you repacked Bolt's mix
_________________



AS Discord server: https://discord.gg/7aM7Hm2

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID
deathreaperz
Commander


Joined: 20 May 2013
Location: Creativity Corp, ID Division

PostPosted: Tue Dec 30, 2014 12:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

what cliff tiles?
_________________
Quote:
Humans were born for two things,
to pray and be productive.


Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
hxazgalor
Medic


Joined: 08 Apr 2015
Location: Malaysia

PostPosted: Sat May 16, 2015 6:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sorry to bump this necro topic (can it still be called a necro topic since it's only almost a year on?), but can someone enlighten me on how to manually add Graion's fixes into the Temperate Terrain mix file? Many thanks in advance :S
_________________
Red Alert 2: Chaos Theory - Ideas in progress - Feedback appreciated!

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Graion Dilach
Defense Minister


Joined: 22 Nov 2010
Location: Iszkaszentgyörgy, Hungary

PostPosted: Sat May 16, 2015 8:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Good to remind me because I mixed the tmps - iirc I accidentally replaced ordinary tunnels with road tunnels...
_________________



AS Discord server: https://discord.gg/7aM7Hm2

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ModDB Profile ID
temp
Rocket Cyborg


Joined: 17 Oct 2015

PostPosted: Fri Jul 22, 2016 6:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sorry to bump this old topic,, but it seems that there is still a bug.


Untitled6.png
 Description:
 Filesize:  232.38 KB
 Viewed:  6176 Time(s)

Untitled6.png



_________________
Lin Kuei Ominae wrote:
@Pussypus Talking to a wall is more fertile. Face palm!  Wall bash!

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic Page 1 of 2 [53 Posts] Goto page: 1, 2 Next
View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » Modding Central » Media Hut
Jump to:  
Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on DiggShare on RedditShare on PInterestShare on Del.icio.usShare on Stumble Upon
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group

Wildcard SSL Certificates
[ Time: 0.8375s ][ Queries: 21 (0.4801s) ][ Debug on ]